Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio with Colored Pencils


Overall Rating
Fashion Design Sketch Portfolio
EXCLUSIVE! Create a Signature Line of High-Fashion Clothes
Ages 8 and up
 Quantity
$16.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Bonnie ogg
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 02/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter received this for christmas and I had to get her Sister one.love it


Author: Julia Driskill
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the variety of activities this article offered my granddaughter.


Author: kathleen
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my daughter loves it


Author: Cindy Ramsey
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 8 year old grand-daughter has a ball designing all kinds of fashions


Author: BonnieO
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this or my granddaughter for Christmas and her sister loved it and asked me to get her one. It was a very nice gift


Author: c matlock
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun


Author: Monika Brodsky
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daughter loves it, even though she's 5


Author: Jackie Arnette
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Purchased for my 6 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it so much that she began using it immediately even though she had many many more gifts to choose from.


Author: Amanda
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best feature: the stencils attach and detach easily. Was my daughter's favorite Christmas gift. Hours of creative expression and she can take it with us wherever we go.


Author: Erika
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter has loved this. I would purchase it again.


Author: Denise Elia-Eller
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7y/o granddaughter, a budding artist, sat in the living room after ALL other presents were open and just drew and drew for several hours. It was a definite hit. She is still drawing!! Thanks!


Author: Jim
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughters can't put it down.


Author: Karin
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my dtr and her BFF and they loved it!! Easy to use, lots of stencils to choose from and great ideas and suggestions. Would definitely recommend it !!!


Author: Cathy Felde
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 08/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Grand daughter was excited with the gift. It even has stencils she said. Pleased with my purchases.


Author: Maryellen Cazanas
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This set has provided hours of entertainment and encouraged creative designs by my 11 year old granddaughter. She has filled the notebook with sketches and we need to find a refill notebook.


Author: Marilyn Bohlayer
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 06/07/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old great-niece loves this product and can use it without adult help.


Author: R Chase
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 02/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This portfolio has led to many hours of creative use by our granddaughter. She has 'designed' clothes with many friends and truly has enjoyed the quality looking outfits she has drawn and decorated.


Author: Melissa
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 02/03/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this product for my daughter ( 9 yrs.)at Christmas.It's been only one month after and her sketch book it almost filled with some awesome designs. It's all she every talks about. My friends are even asking her to design outfits for them in their favorite color. This product has boosted mt daughters dreams to become a fashion designer even more. We recently celebrated her 10th birthday and of course her theme 'Project Runway'. Thanks for inspiring a little girl to dream big. Will be ordering more soon. Oh one more thing, need to come up with more stencils and sketch paper like an additional package.


Author: Debra
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got my 12 year old niece this for Christmas, she loved it and it kept her busy through the Christmas school break. My Mom who is in a nursing home also said that it looked fun so in January I ordered her one! She is 63 and has been enjoying it also. Great product.


Author: Maria
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 12 year old loves this. She can come up with some great ideas. Will run out of paper, but the stencils can still be used on plain paper. Great for any girl interested in design for fun or career ideas.


Author: Kathy
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a shy eight year old grandchild, surrounded by overbearing siblings. She loved this, she can go up to her bunk bed and create all kinds of fashions and I can see what she likes in clothing. She will then spend time talking about it with me. Great gift. Very glad I got it


Author: mary
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

very disappointing. could not line up stencils with models. very frustrating.no directions.


Author: Jenny
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My girls love this set. There are plenty of stencils and They love designing the clothes.


Author: Joni
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought this would be hard for my 5-year old, but she loves it. The pencils are great quality and there are so many stencils to chose from. Great deal.


Author: Helen Jennings
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/09/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rebecca (11)Plays with it but is more interested in the wii games now


Author: K Winn
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/09/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this. She enjoys creating new designs.


Author: MickB
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/07/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughther has spent hours tracing and drawing. Good choice for any girl that likes to draw.


Author: Felicia A Bosinski
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 10 year old was delighted with this gift. She is really into fashion design, so this was perfect!


Author: Janet
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Grandaughter and I worked on designs together. We loved this book!


Author: linda bailey
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 7 year old grandaughter loved it, started working with it on CHristmas eve and when we went over Christmas morning she was down on the floor drawing and coloring......very good gift for her.....very creative!


Author: Deanna Wells
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Little Fashionestta was very impressed with the stencils and sketch book - she has been expanding her designs with greater emphasis on detail and control of body shapes. Greatly creative and idea follow through portfolio.


Author: Jane Roche
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 11 year old daughter loves this...but the only problem with it is that she can't use the hat stencils in the bound paper as the binding is at the top and in the way. I told her she will have to use loose paper instead.


Author: Judith Dillon
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The favorite Christmas gift for this 5 year old. She has carried it with her everywhere.


Author: isabella geraci
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is so fun! You get to design things and pick tracers to make awesome outfits and color it how you want!


Author: Judith Seaholm
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both 6 year old and 15 year old loved it.


Author: Heather Baumholtz
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My girls really love being creative and designing and coloring great outfits.


Author: Nicolle
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had fun watching my daughter create and color fashions.


Author: Cheryl Dick
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's very cool. Fun to put different styles together!


Author: Rita Bergeron
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter has enjoyed very much


Author: A. Schweitzer
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand daughter loved it


Author: Peggy Taylor
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another hit - after opening her gifts, this was the first thing she played with and loved it!


Author: Jamie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter recieved this for christmas and she loves it.


Author: Brian
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My soon to be 8 year old daughter loves this. Good quality


Author: K Proffitt
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

receivers started playing with these almost as soon as receiving on christmas Eve


Author: Maryellen Cazanas
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old granddaughter loved the fashion sketch portfolio. The pages have outlines of models and she uses the templates to draw outfits. She played with this endlessly when I gave it to her. I also gave her the hair design portfolio at the same time which she liked but this was her favorite. Excellent gift.


Author: carmen lovullo
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both of my children, ages 8 and 12, are having a wonderful time creating styles with this drawing set.


Author: Bonnie Klotz
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our granddaughter was excited to get it and I am pleased with the quality.


Author: mary ann dewitt
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grandaughter loves it!


Author: toby deutsch
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 09/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old granddaughter loved this, kept on going back to do some more. She figured out how to modify the styles if she wished to. My only criticism would be that some of the stencils were difficult to decipher, and of course she didn't have the patience to wade through the enclosed instructions.


Author: Plough
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 09/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 11-years-old daughter really likes this portfolio. Less than a year ago, I bought the older version for her. This was her second portfolio. She says that it is just fun to draw with.


Author: Marie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This sketchbook is a great idea, and I want to love it. The problem is that the 'clothes' don't fit the models quite right and you can't snap the tabs for the templates onto the sketchbook as directed. If you do, the clothes REALLY don't line up. If you're not as picky as me, you'll probably love it!


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

bought as a gift, it was great


Author: Jennefer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to keep the girls busy.


Author: Tonia Smith
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old daughter loves this. She has spent hours and hours playing with this fashion portfolio. Fashion is not really my thing, but she loves to make her own creations, so this has been a ton of fun for her. I highly recommend it.


Author: jessica
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this product.


Author: S.A.Kelly,Tuscaloosa,Al.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this new activity.I like to draw and color.I also like the stencils and colored pencils.Thank You.


Author: Shirley Thompson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter - she loves it!


Author: Regina Taitts
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My niece received this gift at my home (she's 8), and from what I heard, she has not put it down. She absolutely love this gift. She has been designing clothes and also learning how to sew. Get Gift!


Author: Carolyn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful for budding fashion and artistic child.


Author: Mary Molinaro
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very good creative set. My 11 year old granddaughter loves it and her 6 year old sister wanted to use it, too. Good creative toy for girls who like fashion.


Author: Jeannie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter has spent hours on this! She was never much of an artist but this really sparked an interest in her and now she draws like crazy!


Author: Marsha S.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10-year-old daughter's favorite Christmas gift! She absolutely loves designing new outfits. She took it to school and all of her friends want one!


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was purchased for my 11 year old daughter and she LOVES it. I would suggest getting more colored pencils.


Author: Kathie Glatfelter
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter just loves this art item ! Thank you !


Author: Mom to 3
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 girls, ages 9 - 11 & 13, spend hours on this. They love it!!


Author: Lauren
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great for girls age 9 who like sketching and coloring.


Author: Marilyn Downer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a 7 year old and she just loved it.


Author: Bonnie Eaton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of my daughter's favorite Christmas gifts (age 9). Portable, easy to use and encourages creativity. She also uses it with friends.


Author: sharon
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter really loves it.


Author: Sharon
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my granddaughter is always telling me she's making designs..she wants me to send her material and i think she'll have a ball with this!! can't wait to see her at christmas!


Author: Shawna
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Adorable product that allows for little girls to create cute fashion combos! Like!


Author: amtea97
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a present for my niece (10yrs)and she loves it.


Author: thikrayat
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

enjoyable


Author: Prudence Thrasher
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandaughter loves it. She is just the right age 12. I would recommend it to any girl in that age group.


Author: diane douglas
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 8 y.o. granddaughter loved this sketch portfolio and the creating new fashions.


Author: Becky Younker
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old granddaughter loved it. As soon as she unwrapped it she flipped to the stencils and started showing me what you could do and how to use it. She was also pleased with the colored pencils.


Author: Janet Morain
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My niece loves it! She is 6 years old.


Author: janperk
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lots of fun with my grandaughter. Wish the pencils were more blendable.


Author: Amelia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves it, but I wish it had more pages. I thought this was a stencil kit that she could reuse, however, the sketch book has drawings of heads and bodies to accessorize. Once she has finished it, and she is close to it after 3 weeks, the clothes stencils, will be useless unless she can draw her own figures.


Author: CTeichert
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter loves this product. Very fun templates for her to use to design outfits.


Author: Susan Pollack
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old daughter loves it.


Author: Christi Simpson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year loved it and so does all her friends. I may have to order another!


Author: Kate Kokotaylo
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter absolutely loves this product. This was her most favorite Christmas gift.


Author: Marybeth
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter enjoyed it.


Author: Robert
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter really enjoys this product. I will be needing to buy some more for her new ideas


Author: Juliann Griffin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady who received this was thrilled.


Author: Kimberly McFarren
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 yr old loved it!


Author: NDB
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good paper but tracers are a bit flimsy for continuous storage on the portfolio rungs once she is done sketching.


Author: Christine Jordan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter (11yrs) has used this a lot since Christmas. I also got her the make-up stencil set and she has used that as well. She is at an age where I want to encourage play as much as possible-this provides the balance to make it feel more grown-up instead of what she would call babyish. GREAT!


Author: Paula
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter has spent hours already creating new fashions. It is great how the pages get them started but then the child can really put their creativity to use.


Author: Joni Jeff
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best Christmas gift I could give my daughter. She has been designing since Christmas day.


Author: SLQ
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grand-daughter loved creating the fashion designs


Author: Kathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4.5 year old and 7-year-old both love this. It is easy to use and they can both create at their own level.


Author: J
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's amazing to see my kids creativity some to life!


Author: Lori M
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 yr. old loves this. She has played with it several times since receiving it and it continues to be on her top 5 list!


Author: L. Mashburn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great! you need to have additional portfolios on this subject.


Author: Janine Fodor
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 12 year old niece spent hours with this product and described it as the best present she got for Christmas.


Author: Gail
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 9 and 12 year old granddaughters created with this for hours. it will be a sad day when the pad of paper is used up.


Author: Sandy Caufman
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved this product, but it didn't come with the stencils/templates as advertised!


Author: Lisa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 11 year old daughter loves this! We have gotten other products with a similar theme but this is by far the best. She is having a blast coming up with outfits.


Author: Kyllie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My little girl loves it. I even have fun with it.


Author: Aunt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this Design Sketch Portfolio as a Christmas Gift for our 11 year-old niece. She enjoys designing clothes and this kit is a neat way to encourage her creativity!


Author: Heather
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old daughter loves this. It was her favorite gift!


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She loves it.


Author: Marlyce
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for my granddaughter! Only would like to haave a larger amount of paper for her to draw.


Author: Judith Draves
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My artist granddaughter is enjoying the kit.


Author: Kristi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10yr old daughter LOVES this fashion sketch pad. She has hardly put it down since she received it. I love the way the stencils and faint line drawings give her basic guidelines, yet she can still be very creative with the design details and colors. Highly recommend this if your child is into fashion and drawing.


Author: MF
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both twins loved this and spent alot of time using it - great!!


Author: Lori
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful, creative fun!


Author: John
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter likes this product.


Author: Krisann Dollars
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old and I love creating fashions


Author: Joyce
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grand daughter loved this.


Author: linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

bought it for my granddaughter and was very pleased with it. It was one of several choices she made from looking through the catalog.


Author: Nana
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a 3rd grade girl and she said it was the best gift she received


Author: Judith Sell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

grandchildren has a great time with the drawings


Author: Mom#1
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful gift for my 7 year old daughter. She loves it. Easy to trace, easy to decorate, and the pencils are wonderful. Super quality to work with the pages.


Author: Dorothy Bolek
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good detail, but can't make a full model, shoes too large for whole pictures


Author: Heather Detweiler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter absolutely loves her portfolio.


Author: Paul
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 12 year old daughter has enjoyed creating outfits with this.


Author: J. McLaughlin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift to my granddaughter. She loved this gift.


Author: Sandy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the one gift my 7 year old granddaughter played with the entire Christmas weekend. We may have discovered a previously hidden interest.


Author: Pat
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My second grade grand-daughter spends hours 'designing.' She loves the portfolio.


Author: Julie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old daughter loved this. She said it was her favorite gift received for her birthday.


Author: Michelle Adickes
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Encourages tons of creativity!


Author: Bev
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter loves to design- perfect Christmas gift


Author: Kathy Leber
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She began drawing with it right away.


Author: Sandy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great activity for useing creativity, reasoning etc.


Author: Rose Giese
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 8 year old granddaughter loves this gift. It gives her the basic outline and the puts her very creative touch to each design. We are very pleased.


Author: jgc
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I bought this (along with the Hair and Make Up Sketch Portfolio) for my daughter (9) and niece (10) for Christmas. These were both a hit! I wish the kits came with more colored pencils.


Author: Jill Morris
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/02/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter enjoyed this so much, we purchased one for a birthday gift!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox