Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Rebecca LaBelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this product! When I saw it in the magazine, I remembered having one of these when I was little and immediately ordered it for my 2 1/2 year old son. It's perfect for little hands and he likes to read it when we are in the car. It just has so many questions and pictures in a compact item that make him think.


Author: Diane Osborn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren enjoy responding to Brain Quest Questions.


Author: Tammy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 3 year old grandchild loves his Brainquest. He opened up his on Christmas and was carrying the Brainquest cards the rest of the evening. He didn't want to put them down. Some of the info he already knows the answers but, there is plenty that he doesn't already know and is learning with the help of Brainquest. This is a good investment and fun for the kids and parents.


Author: Beverly
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3yo happily asks for the questions.


Author: Sarah
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 year old LOVES these questions. He has so much fun answering them and is learning a ton.


Author: lisa
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 3 year old really enjoyed this and would choose questions over a book at bedtime.


Author: Tara
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this product! My son loves getting asked his questions everyday.


Author: Sara
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 yo grandson loves these. Had to go through ALL the cards and wants to do it over and over. Many challenging questions.


Author: Kathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3- year- old loves to sit with me and answer the questions. Makes the kids pay attention to every day stuff


Author: Janice Seymour
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

starting to learn it


Author: Mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for my three year old.


Author: Martha Barclay
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My great-granddaughter loved it!


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these! It keeps my 3 year old busy and makes her feel real smart. Just like i remember when i was a kid. Love it would recommend it to everyone.


Author: Joyce
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Age-appropriate, fun questions and answers. Good variety. Purchased for age 3, but will probably get the next level in about a year.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox