Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Staxis


Overall Rating
Staxis
The Game Where Winning Hangs in the Balance
Ages 6 and up
 Quantity
$29.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Barbara
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 02/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is almost as much fun as Jenga.


Author: Janis Puzar
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My grandson misplaced one of the smallest pieces and one of the second-smallest pieces Christmas day. We found onebut it would maybe be a good idea to include extras of these very small pieces. We couldn't play the game without those pieces.


Author: Judith Leighton
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 01/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both my grandsons, age 6 snd 9, along with thier parents loved this game, so it was so much fun for their whole family.


Author: Terry McDaniel
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson asked for this specifically for Christmas and it has been a hit with the whole family


Author: Sandie
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Even the adults found this idea to difficult to accomplish let alone the 6 year old we gave it to. Not used friendly.


Author: Emily Hill
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

played with my 6 yo granddaughter she loved it too


Author: Leonard W
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandson loves it! Don't think he uses it as intended, as he is driven to build something as tall as he can!


Author: ROBERT Wendling
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was given to our 8 year old grandson for Christmas and he was delighted. The rest of the people gathered loved it also, adults as well as children. Great game for teaching many important developments in life.


Author: Laura Siever
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of the first presents opened and experienced by all this year. All of us enjoyed it, from ages 9 to 67! Thank you!


Author: H Johnson
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Harder than it looks but very fun. A good challenge for older children and adults. Probably better for 8 and up rather than 6 and up.


Author: Joanne Roberts
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We bought this game for the kids, but the in-laws spent the day playing it. Now I'm buying them their own set!


Author: wiwi
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 11/03/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cool!


Author: Jacey
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 10/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our family love this game. It is great practice for your balance skills and is a good way of bringing everyone together in a fun and exciting way.


Author: Samantha
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 09/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The surprise hit of the birthday party!


Author: amanda
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 09/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love this game, it's tense and exciting but also great for laughs!It develops concentration and an understanding of balance. We recommend it for families, for children with their friends or even to practice alone.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox