Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Barbara McGlochlin
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 08/03/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These products are addicting. I'm a grandma, but bought them for myself. They are great and, if you're willing, mind boggling, but fun!


Author: Rosemarie Morris
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 06/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saw these in a store in Michigan last summer and thought, 'What kind of sick, twisted person would enjoy those?' The answer, it seems, is: your average 6th grader. I made copies of some of your online samples and kids went crazy for them. I promise, though, that I will only use a couple each year and make sure students know how to order the full books.


Author: carol Johnson
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the grandkids love it, thanks


Author: lynette Smith
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 06/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keeps them involved !


Author: Allison
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 05/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great product to use after testing to keep students quiet while others are finishing. It is also a fun activity to do when the whole group is finished with a major assignment.


Author: J Spillar
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids, ages 5-13, love these books. My youngest is learning to count into the higher numbers thanks to them!


Author: lhewitt
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third, fourth and fifth graders love these!


Author: D. Green
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun for adults, too. Love the books!!!


Author: molly
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i just finished the iguana and i absoulutly love it!


Author: Holly
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome i got it for my younger brother 5 he loves it i took one page out of it (still trying to finish it) its hard and awesome . i wish they would sell them by the ones not in groups


Author: anita
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

got them for my hubby with early alzeimerrs. When I got them I thought maybe they were to hard but he loves them. they keep him busy for hours. hope more of them are in the works. thanks for a great product.


Author: Gael
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grandson(11)is loving these books!


Author: jaclynn strick
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they're very addicting, even my mother is doing them!!!


Author: M Maxwell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids LOVE these!!! They are ages 8-14. Even my 11 year old who doesn't sit still for very long will spend 30 minutes to do a puzzle. They are very fun!


Author: Danielle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good - but too hard for m y grandson. Very small numbers because the go so high. Have to set them aside for awhile.


Author: Sandy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome


Author: Nancy Bell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got these and they are one of the best things I ever had! It's a great family activity (for anyone who doesn't get dizzy easily). My mother, father, daughter, and I all enjoy the hunt for the right number. I definitely recommend!


Author: Karen Wright
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love these books, fun activity to do with the grandkids and I have lots of them


Author: Kellie Harris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love these!!!


Author: Junie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extreme Dot to Dot is extremely addictive. It focuses your mind on one thing and everything else disappears. I love it and recently did an I.Q. Test that had one on it. It takes alot of focus and determination to complete one of the one's with over 1200 dots. Great fun if you like to challenge your brain, but not so good on the eyesight (:-).


Author: Mom of 3
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids LOVE these.... especially my 7 year old.


Author: carrie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

unexpectedly the best gift we gave to friends of all ages this holiday season.


Author: Sue
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My neices from 12 to 28 years old loved these dot-to-dot books.


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I put these in my husband's and my grown children's stockings. They are hooked.


Author: Cindy
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are THE BEST! I'm a substitute teacher and always in need of extra things for students to work on. They absolutely LOVE the challenge this provokes and request them when they see me.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox