Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Scramblitz


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: clay
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fast paced puzzle game that my 11 year old daughter really enjoys. She's beaten everyone in the house. It's a simple concept that's easy to grasp, and it translates into a fun and exciting competitive game!


Author: Lea Attanasio
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My students love this game. I have purchased many 'thinking' games over the past few years and use them weekly in my classroom. We do game rotations on Friday afternoons - the students rotate around the room playing different games in small groups. They think they are playing - I know they are learning some great skills including higher-level thinking, persistence, multiple approaches to problems, etc. I wish for these games as holiday gifts from my class parents. They are pleased to present these gifts to me because their children benefit from the gifts as well!


Author: Pat Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

amazing how much fun it was for 8 yrs, 16 yrs and 4 adults.


Author: G Starr
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several as holiday gifts for family and friends. I found it to be a great game for all ages. We couldn't stop playing.


Author: Tara Burns
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great strategy game for children. Even my five year old is picking up on it and enjoys playing with her older siblings.


Author: Becky
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I played this with my grandkids ages 7 to 12 and they all could play and enjoyed it. The oldest often had the most difficulty because she would not pay attention to detail. I like that. It teaches them to be observant.


Author: Michelle Davis
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun game. A little difficult at first, but once they catch on. lots of fun!


Author: Rachel
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fun for my 7 year old but once he figured out a system it wasn't as challenging as we had hoped for.


Author: Stacie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great mental manipulation game, but moves quickly so they don't notice they are growing their brain!


Author: Susan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-


Author: Lee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A family member got this game for Christmas, we had so much fun playing. Great game, lots of laughs!


Author: Diane Grover
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this game for my granddaughter for Christmas. I would highly recommend this game. The ages went from 7 to 62 and was enjoyed by all. The game is fast, fun and competitive. We all agreed it was a game that we would play again and again.


Author: rick s.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fun for a group who dont mind getting silly trying to win a very fast paced game. fun for young and old


Author: Eddie Joe
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Interesting mix of logic and luck. Adults and teens had fun at the game table with Scramblitz!


Author: Playing in MN
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got this game for the whole family and played it all night long after dinner!


Author: Bonnie S.
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

played scramblitz with my boys (12 & 13 years old) and we had a blast!!!


Author: Frank
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The game was great fun for both the kids and the adults. We all had a blast on game night. This one's a keeper!


Author: Valerie
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an interesting and fun little game. Perfect for the kids and adults to play together.


Author: Anthony
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Challenging, but FUN game for everyone. Highly recommended!


Author: C. Noble
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a really fun game for the whole family


Author: Sparkle
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a fast paced,quick thinking game that keeps everyone on their toes! I highly recommend this game


Author: tony
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very competive and fast action game to play that requires quick desicion making

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox