Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Scramblitz


Overall Rating
Scramblitz
The Competitive Puzzle Game with a Flip Side
Parents' Choice Silver Award Parents' Choice Silver Award
Creative Child Magazine Puzzle of the Year Award Creative Child Magazine Puzzle of the Year Award
Tillywig Best Family Fun Award Tillywig Best Family Fun Award
Major Fun Award Major Fun Award
Ages 8 and up
 Quantity
$19.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: clay
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fast paced puzzle game that my 11 year old daughter really enjoys. She's beaten everyone in the house. It's a simple concept that's easy to grasp, and it translates into a fun and exciting competitive game!


Author: Lea Attanasio
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My students love this game. I have purchased many 'thinking' games over the past few years and use them weekly in my classroom. We do game rotations on Friday afternoons - the students rotate around the room playing different games in small groups. They think they are playing - I know they are learning some great skills including higher-level thinking, persistence, multiple approaches to problems, etc. I wish for these games as holiday gifts from my class parents. They are pleased to present these gifts to me because their children benefit from the gifts as well!


Author: Pat Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

amazing how much fun it was for 8 yrs, 16 yrs and 4 adults.


Author: G Starr
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased several as holiday gifts for family and friends. I found it to be a great game for all ages. We couldn't stop playing.


Author: Tara Burns
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great strategy game for children. Even my five year old is picking up on it and enjoys playing with her older siblings.


Author: Becky
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I played this with my grandkids ages 7 to 12 and they all could play and enjoyed it. The oldest often had the most difficulty because she would not pay attention to detail. I like that. It teaches them to be observant.


Author: Michelle Davis
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun game. A little difficult at first, but once they catch on. lots of fun!


Author: Rachel
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fun for my 7 year old but once he figured out a system it wasn't as challenging as we had hoped for.


Author: Stacie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great mental manipulation game, but moves quickly so they don't notice they are growing their brain!


Author: Susan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-


Author: Lee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A family member got this game for Christmas, we had so much fun playing. Great game, lots of laughs!


Author: Diane Grover
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this game for my granddaughter for Christmas. I would highly recommend this game. The ages went from 7 to 62 and was enjoyed by all. The game is fast, fun and competitive. We all agreed it was a game that we would play again and again.


Author: rick s.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fun for a group who dont mind getting silly trying to win a very fast paced game. fun for young and old


Author: Eddie Joe
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Interesting mix of logic and luck. Adults and teens had fun at the game table with Scramblitz!


Author: Playing in MN
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got this game for the whole family and played it all night long after dinner!


Author: Bonnie S.
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

played scramblitz with my boys (12 & 13 years old) and we had a blast!!!


Author: Frank
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The game was great fun for both the kids and the adults. We all had a blast on game night. This one's a keeper!


Author: Valerie
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What an interesting and fun little game. Perfect for the kids and adults to play together.


Author: Anthony
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Challenging, but FUN game for everyone. Highly recommended!


Author: C. Noble
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a really fun game for the whole family


Author: Sparkle
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such a fast paced,quick thinking game that keeps everyone on their toes! I highly recommend this game


Author: tony
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very competive and fast action game to play that requires quick desicion making

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox