Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Extreme Dot to Dot: Sports


Overall Rating
Extreme Dot to Dot
Mind Blowing Dot to Dots!
Ages 8 and Up
 Quantity
$8.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Melissa
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 04/03/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great for all ages. It keeps their attention and keeps they keep asking for more


Author: Diane Bernier
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 02/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a really fun item for the kids. They really enjoy them.


Author: Joyce
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 02/03/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought several EDTD books for each of my adult children just for a fun gift for Christmas. Huge hit for all ages from 21 - 75. Little ones helped color. Good family fun


Author: lydia
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely the best books to keep kids busy. They love them.


Author: Diana Norris
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old grandson loves dot to dot puzzles. He wanted something more than the 1-100 that you find in stores. This was perfect and challenging for him. He loved the Sports Extreme Dot to Dot!


Author: JoAnn sigwart
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will give many hours of fun and education for the sports guy.


Author: deb d duran
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love the books!


Author: catherine bulliner
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 06/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoy working on these books, but sometimes the numbers are so close together they are hard to see. What I really is that on most of the pictures you cannot tell what the picture is until you're almost finished!


Author: N Smiyh
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 02/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good A+


Author: Peggy Sepe
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my grandson, age 10 and he loved the book.


Author: Liz
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love these books. My husband even got into it! It keeps them busy for hours. I also make sure to keep 1 or 2 in the car. Definitely recommend. Highest Marks!


Author: Kiva
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old daughter loves to do them!


Author: Cathy
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids love to see the design come to life. Reinforces counting skills and drawing at the same time. I enjoy it too!


Author: Eunice Maurer
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great dot to dot details.


Author: Margaret Bauer
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren love these. This time we ordered one for a friend. She does these when she needs a little relaxation.


Author: Lindsay
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave all 5 of my nieces and nephews the dot to dots for christmas and with all the the other toy lying around they got these out.


Author: Drew
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 14 yr. old Grandson loved the dot to dot. My only criticism is, because he is a bit obsessive,it was hard for him to put it away.


Author: ann
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 09/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loves the book and spends hours on it.When he is done he wants to buy another one.


Author: Cheryl Hoogewind
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 08/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves working on this book. We bought for our summer camping trip and it kept him busy for hours. He loves doing the puzzles and then coloring them. They turn out beautiful!


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 06/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son really liked the books


Author: stacy leary
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 06/01/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these books. i am 44 years young and these are amazing. sometimes i am like 3/4 done before i can figure out what it is supposed to be. i have all the books they have done so far and i will buy all they come up with in the future. excellent product. hours of entertainment.


Author: Shelley Allen
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second set of these books that we have ordered. My sons can work on them for hours!


Author: Ann Jackman
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves the book!


Author: Anthony Scelso
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make more.


Author: Wendy
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/01/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the books for the older kids - and found myself doing them as well! I will definately be ordering more!


Author: Kim
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/01/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My boys, aged 7 and 9, love these extreme dot to dots!


Author: Norma Hart
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was given to my six year old grand child. He loves it. While on vacation recently he brought it with him and his nine year old triplet cousins were fascinated by it.


Author: karen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 12 yr old honor student loves this!


Author: Tom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter and wife's 8th grade students loved them.


Author: Linda Harris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole family is enjoying this great puzzle.


Author: John Coffey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son is having a blast connecting the dots in this book.


Author: janene
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the complex art


Author: Lucy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 8 year old son is addicted to them. He will never go back to the other ones.


Author: RJ
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My nine year old sports nut loves trying to figure out the picture as he does it.


Author: Sharon Bloom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my daughter who is a college graduate. She thoroughly enjoyed completing these pictures which she deemed challenging enough that she couldn't really tell which sports the pictures were until the dots were all connected.


Author: Patsy Barrow
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a fun activity to increase focusing and attention skills.


Author: Robins
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The kids love the extreme dot to dot and I always look for new ones coming out.


Author: Teresa
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My children love all of the Extreme Dot to Dot books. They were excited to see the two new ones as they have finished all of the others!!


Author: GLENN E. VOGT
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE DOT TO DOT PICTURES ARE GREAT!


Author: Kari Renick
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My favorite since I love sports!


Author: Nancy Lottes
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves these extreme dot to dot books!


Author: Sharon Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/05/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Takes hours to do and is relaxing! Create more books soon please!


Author: Debbie Serjeant
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is a good way to unwind and relax with this book.


Author: Kathleen Krueger
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandaughter loved it.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If you are a teacher and you want quiet in your room, BUY THESE BOOKS NOW!!!!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox