Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Look Look


Overall Rating
Look Look
Was $19.95, Save 35%
The Monstrously Speedy Seek and Spot Game
Major Fun Award Major Fun Award
Creative Child Magazine Preferred Choice Award Creative Child Magazine Preferred Choice Award
Tillywig Brain Child Award  Tillywig Brain Child Award
Good Housekeeping Great Games of 2012 Award Good Housekeeping Great Games of 2012 Award
Ages 6 and up
 Quantity
$19.95 $12.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Catherine Yendell
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My five-year-old granddaughter and her parents love this game, and the four-year-old sister is learning quickly.


Author: Linda Pipes
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game was so great that I took it to a friend who does counseling w/children. She was impressed enough to order one.


Author: Leslie Reback
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i even found this one challenging! we all love it!


Author: Renee long
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fun and easy to learn


Author: susan griffin
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/03/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your service and products are outstanding! thank you.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/03/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun game for preschoolers,measuring, etc


Author: Eva Wold
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My just turned 4yr old LOVES hidden pictures,so grandma thought this would be right up his alley. Boy was she right.I don't know why it says 6 and up, my 4yr old son is always asking everyone and anyone to play the game. He usually wins, and this is playing with his 8yr old brother, mom and dad! He's always thrilled to call out 'LOOK LOOK'!! Highly recommend this game!!


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The kids love this game! I played with them and we all laughed and enjoyed the competition. Great game for kids of all ages!


Author: pat shaw
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's a fun game.


Author: Karen Bambino
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

kids really enjoyed. Challenging and fun


Author: Ashlyn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have fun playing it as a family


Author: Teresa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this is a good game, ii teaches you to become very observant.


Author: Ramona Patton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good for all ages. I play it with my grandkids and we all love it!!


Author: Suzanne
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this game for my 7 yr old grandaughter for Christmas this year and she loved it. It is a great game with strong spacial relationships. The whole family enjoyed it.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox