Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Pizza Mania Early Math Game


Overall Rating
Pizza Mania Math Game
Was $24.95, Save 20%
Pizza Party Math
Ages 4 to 8
 Quantity
$24.95 $19.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Melanie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

High quality parts and pieces but could use more level options. There is not that much difference between the 2 levels, narrowing the age range for which the game is appropriate. Adding a 3rd level and varying the speeds more greatly would open it up to more ages and make it more challenging and exciting.


Author: The Arc Fond du Lac
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 05/09/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fun game for learning math skills.


Author: Becky
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 02/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Interactive, fun game helps my child learn math skills. Well made also.


Author: Steph
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is perfect for ages 4/5, my 6 yo finds it pretty easy. This is a great game to improve your child's receptive language and processing skills in my (non therapist) opinion.


Author: Mary
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter has had lots of fun with this game.


Author: Susan Smuth
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/09/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves this game


Author: Michelle Frickey
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves this game. He even loves just to play with the pizzas and pretend he is serving us. I think this is a fun way to teach them about math!


Author: Kathy Austin
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves playing with this game.


Author: Erika
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for teaching my 4 year old to count and listen


Author: Lindsay
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old nephew loved this toy. And his parents did also as it is an interactive game.


Author: Beverly Elliott
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for our two grandsons ages 3 and 5. They can play without help, they love it.


Author: Diane Stanley
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a cute game for young children. The voice commands are a little hard to understand.


Author: Monica E
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome for my 4 yr old... Really teaches him to pay attention to direction and think about what needs to be done. Easier for my 7 year old.


Author: Christy B.
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nephews and neices loved playing this at Christmas...4-5yr is perfect. Any older I think it's too easy for them.


Author: Marilyn Pobanz
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 11/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandkids LOVE playing this game


Author: Anna Bartsch
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 07/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great for focusing and listening skills and just about everyone loves pizza!


Author: Lori
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a 'yummy' tool for teaching math!


Author: lori
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this gamemy 6.5 year (ADHD) has to listen and encourages math! it's fun for me too!


Author: Michelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is AWESOME! My son and his friends in the neighborhood loved making pizzas in speedy fashion - nevermind that they were practicing listening skills and math!


Author: Tanya
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very cute game! My 4yo likes it, but gets a bit bored quickly with it. Was hoping the '2 different games' were actually different. But, I would buy it again.


Author: Jackie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a cute game. A little bit of a challenge for my six year old. I definitely don't see him playing it until 8 years old. But we will have fun with it now. I bet for platdates, the kids could play by themselves which is great!


Author: Tania
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This game should not be called a 'math' game. From reading the description I thought it would help my daughter understand addition and subtraction. She is four years old and this game is too simple. I think the age suggested is far to old. This would be more for 3 year olds.


Author: Merrie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fun game for the whole family. My 3 year old did much better on the first level, but the second level was more of a challenge for my five year old.


Author: Sue D.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The age range was spot-on for this game. It entertained 4-8 yr olds with varying abilities.


Author: Jeffrey Lofberg
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 6 year old grandaughter, everyone who played it, lOVED it.


Author: Sandy McGill
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Playing this game with the whole family teaming up is just fun. My grand daughters are 2, 3 and 5 - the 5 year old can handle it easily, but the 2 and 3 year old enjoy the help.


Author: Mary Ellen Capps
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

she loved it


Author: Maria
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our son absolutely LOVES this!


Author: Bruce Rhodes
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is helping our great-granddaughter very much.


Author: Rosemary Groene
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this game for our grandson who just turned four. He loves it ! It teaches a child to listen carefully, follow directions and do simple math while having fun.


Author: Ernest PIper
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Game is perfect for my 4 year old.


Author: Sandi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gift for 5 years old niece. Loved it. One of her favorite Christmas gifts.


Author: KGP1
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my 3.5 yr-old son for Christmas. He loves it. More than just counting, he is learning listening comprehension. I'm so glad I ordered this!


Author: jaybee
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Requires batteriesdon't forget because youngsters want to play this clever game right away. Pizza man tells everyone what to dogreat for following directions, working on math skills (add, subtract), counting, and all the while have such fun as you race along to make the perfect pizza and not even realize your are leaning math and paying attention without parent or teacher involved. Also good to play alone if everyone else is too busy. Cute food too!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox