Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Elemenosqueeze Blocks


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Sharon Neumane
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 09/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased a set of these blocks for my grandson and we have so much fun with them that I got a second set for my newborn great nephew.


Author: Ruth Ann
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 07/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter in law loves these blocks. Bought for our 6 moth old grand but the 2 year old loves them as well. They are soft and quiet when baby is sleeping .The colors are awesome and the picutres on the side are great.


Author: J CAPANNA
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 07/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Safe, soft, but strong. Nice designs on 6 sided, easily cleaned surface.


Author: Carolyn miller
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the baby loves them


Author: Cindi Blazina
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are awesome. they will grow with my son and the are a learning tool and when i took them out i also discovered that they squeak which my son loves. I also think it's awesome that he can do a lot of things with them, hold them chew them, play with them in the tub and most of all that he can learn from them and play with them however he chooses.


Author: Elise Rulli
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was glad to see it was not made in China and was PBA free


Author: Frances Becker
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandson and older brother had a great time building. Little one is teething and no need to worry about chewing on them. great present.


Author: Caryn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our granddaughter loves the different shapes and colors, so do we. This toy is safe for land and water play as well as being BPA free for teething.


Author: Erika Andreas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They're big, soft (but not too soft) and perfect for our nine-months old grandson to do what he likes to do the most...bite!


Author: Donna Szper
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are perfect for toddlers!!


Author: Eileen Powers
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my one year old granddaughter. She was immediately enamored with themas we're her parents who wanted to know where I had purchased them. Excellent product!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox