Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Highlights Hidden Pictures Books 2012: Set of 4


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Catherine Thomas
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 09/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids love these! I use them with page protectors so we can recycle....


Author: Wayne Young
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 08/02/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 8 year old grandson loves these puzzle books.


Author: Linda Kosinski
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 07/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased these find the hidden picture books as a birthday present for my 5 year old grandson. I am also a kindergarten teacher. My grandson loves to color, yet at the same time these activities help him with cognitive skills. It is a challenging activity for his young mind. I would recommend this type of activity for the gifted children. Thank you.


Author: debra johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the grandsons loved these


Author: nana of 10
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My own children loved hidden pictures in the Highlights magazine...and now my grandchildren love them. I separated the set of books and gave them to different grandkids...we do the pages together and they love finding the hidden objects.


Author: billie
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wish i would have bought my for myself


Author: Meg Comeau
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this - great in the car


Author: Shannon O"Hara
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great for in-the-car trips, rainy days.


Author: Pam Schnipke
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren love these hidden picture books and so do I.


Author: A. Nonymous
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves Hidden Picture Books and has been receiving them since she was 2. These are great travel companions and quiet time.


Author: Elaine Parkinson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love the highlight books, we save them for our summer vacation every year and do them on the plane. Make the time fly by!!


Author: Lisa Ruggles
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter and I love to sit and do these books together. Also great activity for trips!


Author: billie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

kids love finding the hidden pictures


Author: Kellie Harris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love these!!


Author: Angie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I gave these books to my five year old ganddaughter for Christmas. They were a hit. We spent many hours looking for objects while I was visiting. Good family activity.


Author: Occhipinti
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loved the books and culd not wait to work on them


Author: Carole Willsey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always love these


Author: M. Romano
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old LOVES these!


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My girls love them. Third year in a row Christmas presents. They now look forward to the new books each year.


Author: Lehman
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problems!!


Author: Karen C.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved this gift!


Author: CARYL
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I REALLY LIKE THESE BOOKS.


Author: amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

These are very hard and no fun because everything is in black & white and there are no stickers to attach when you find the hidden pics.


Author: Marty McClaine
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful challenge for children. My grandsons have always love the Hidden Pictures find books..they are a great teacher of patience and persisdence for little ones. They sit for hours concentrating, their smiling faces show accomplishment when they have found everything on the page.


Author: Suzie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my kids love these books!


Author: bigbakerbob@yahoo.com
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy to see and challenging for children


Author: Karol Trachtenberg
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always enjoy engaging my brain to find the hidden objects.


Author: Heather
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter spends hours doing these! A hit every year for Christmas!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox