Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Primary Science Set


Overall Rating
Primary Science Sets
A Big “Wow” for Little Scientists
Oppenheim Toy Portfolio Gold Award Oppenheim Toy Portfolio Gold Award
Ages 4 to 7
 Quantity
$29.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Kristina
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 03/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves his science set and all of the things that he gets to do with it.


Author: Mrs. Lee
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love the kid friendly equipment


Author: kirsten hawkins
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My five and three year old girls loved this Christmas gift. The spent hours one cold afternoon trying to do every experiment in the kit. We've done them all but the insect and seeds. They even made me repeat some of the experiments the next day. I had fun too !


Author: Rachel Anderson
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 09/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our grandson loved the kit. I loved the picture of him with his goggles on!


Author: mary tabacchi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment was just right for my grandson's hand. Do you have another series of cards?


Author: Carol Bruhn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our grandchldren love your products and can't seem to get enough of them. I plan on ordering more for their birthdays in the coming year. Thanks for providing wonderful, educational toys to help youngster's minds.


Author: Megan Braden
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son loved this set!!


Author: Linda Hervas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our two grandchildren enjoyed trying the experiments (ages 7 and 9).


Author: Jacqueline Hopkins
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it. The kit is great for a first science kit, very user friendly, and most of the items you need to use with the experiments are items you already have in your home.


Author: Norma bernard
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should include food coloring


Author: Janet
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect for my six year old granddaughter. She and her sister immediately set up a science lab!


Author: Lois
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great product for the money


Author: Cheri Simmons
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loved it. He immediately opened it and started making all kinds of experiments. Would definitely buy it again.


Author: Cindy Allen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

A little TOO primary for the money. Pieces were nice quality but more experiments would have been good.


Author: Bev
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter 5 and grandson 3 1/2 loved this. Needs adult to assist them through the experiments and to get the most out of it.


Author: Michele Chosney
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 and 3 year old grandchildren loved the science set. It's a great gift!


Author: dorian
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my kids played and played and played with this on christmas. wonderful item


Author: Happy Shopper
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful chemistry set for 5 year old.


Author: Kristen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old son loves this set!!!! Great for an intro into science experiments.


Author: Todd Sandler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to use. Easy to understand. Kids were fascinated with the experiments many of which were simple to conduct. Be prepared to need some household ingredients such as food coloring, etc.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox