Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for The Sneaky, Snacky Squirrel Game


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Donna B
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 08/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My just 3 year old granddaughter learned this game (and all the fun strategies) immediately! She loved 'stealing' my nuts and was quick to encourage me to steal her Papa's, not hers! Fun, fun, fun... Great quality, great service!


Author: Ruth Ann
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 07/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

His first game and he likes it. Wer are big game players and a simple game is a must when learning


Author: Kelly Cannon
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 06/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole family has fun with this game. It's pretty quick, so there isn't a large time investment. The kids love to be the sneaky squirrel. The squirrel is good for fine motor skills. This was a great buy.


Author: Mary J Heck
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A game that the parents and children(age 2-5)absolutely love!


Author: Kelly Korpela
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/03/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good.


Author: ANN CROSBY
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is great for kids just learning numbers and colors. It is also good for kids who need work with fine motor skills. My daughter loves this game!


Author: Jane Zimmerman
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect game for toddlers & preschoolers...reinforces color recognition, eye-hand coordination, and fair play. And, more importantly, it's lots of fun!!!


Author: Douglas E. Fritz
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is exciting for both of my grandchildren aged 3 years and 5 years. It is easy to play and and the rules are fun. Picking up the nuts is the best part! Thank you.


Author: Michelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lots of little pieces to keep track of, but my son loved the game from the onset. He doesn't always follow the rules but makes up his own - and that makes it even better!


Author: Shireen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our grandson has some LD issues and this game is a great help with helping him master certain fine motor skills(squeezing the squirrel to pick up the acorns) A great 1st game!


Author: Robin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My three year old loves playing this game!


Author: karin oelklaus
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 yr old grandson loves to play this game!


Author: Vicki
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a Christmas gift, the kids loved it, super cute, easy and fun to play. Also very well made so it will last even with three year old twins playing it all the time :)


Author: Jeffrey Lofberg
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A Christmas gift for my 4 year old granddaughter. Her dad said she really likes it, I hope to play it with her on friday.


Author: a kehler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great


Author: Rose Mary Rogers
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

3 year-old was immediately 'hooked' on game. The eye appeal, (love the squirrel pincers), easy understanding of 'how to play' competitive but fun, short play period create fun for all.


Author: Teresa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great game our 3 1/2 year old loves it. great hand and eye cordination


Author: Pat Moran
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is such fun! Different- you never know who the winner be. Our 3 year old loves it


Author: Sandra Carle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot begin to tell you how much fun my grandson, who is 3 1/2,is having with this game. He knows all the rules and is so proud to be able to conduct it himself!! It was a great hit, to say the least and just right for his age.


Author: Ashley
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my 3 year olds favorite Christmas gift. It is well made, simple to play and builds fine motor skills. We are very happy with this toy!


Author: Susu
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old grandson enjoys the game.


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

6 year old grandson loves it. Good game for this age.


Author: Karen Sundqvist
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent game, good for color matching, fine motor skills, pincer grasp.


Author: lis
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Benjamin and I both love it

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox