Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Choose Your Own Adventure Boxed Set 1


Overall Rating
Choose Your Own Adventure Books
Classic Interactive Adventures
Ages 9 and up
 Quantity
$22.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Lynda Gray
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

really enjoy having a say in how the book turns out


Author: bpettus
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave these to my 9yo who loves to read quick stuff like Diary of a Wimpy Kid and such. He constantly can be found in his room checking these out. These are the ones I read as a kidso fun!


Author: Heather Booher
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 10/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loved each book in the set. He spent hours reading the books when he first got them!


Author: Frankie Crichton
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 04/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gave it to 12 year old grandson for birthday present. Both his parents got so excited because they remembered reading the same books at his age.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son REALLY love'd' these books.... I bought them for Christmas (2012) and he has read through them COMPLETLY! before school even started on the 2nd of Jan. lol He read through every adventure choice. lol Now he wants the rest of them. Thanks I would deffinitally buy these books.


Author: Deborah Gaehring
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At first reluctant, and then intrigued, my 8 year old granddaughter enjoyed these books.


Author: Christine andrie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic


Author: Alex Sumner
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good!!!


Author: Kelly Mattocks
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another gift for my lil boy at Christmas. He really likes these and says they are really cool. Glad I got them


Author: kathleen silver
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole family has enjoyed reading these books!


Author: Customer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son was elated with these books at first but soon became frustrated when his 'choices' did not allow him to creat a long story. A great book for a creative and patient child! Or perhaps a great book to encourage patience. Fun to read together...


Author: Hawaii Mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I loved these books as a child, and my daughter loves them too - great books!


Author: Alex
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was an amazing book! I recommend this to everyone!!! May seem a little weird at first but very enjoyable!


Author: Margaret Millar
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Purchased for 8 yr old granddaughter. Doesn't have an appealing cover. quality not so good.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox