Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Clara Gallanes
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 09/09/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good for 2 or more, makes participants keep minds working


Author: Diane Eisenhart
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 08/02/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Challenging for all ages yet loads of fun


Author: Ginny
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great family fun!


Author: sharon segal
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We loved it. From 8 years old to 32 yrs old.


Author: Stephanie Balvin
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Challenges their brains. I wish the cards were labeled with difficultly levels.


Author: Cor
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is an excellent game to keep the brain working.


Author: Tracy Benson
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this product in a couple different ways and it has been wonderful. I have used it in small group with the students competing for speed. You can see their minds working to figure out the shapes. I have also used it as a self-challenge with the students using the game as a reward. They often ask to play this game. I am glad I purchased this game and the extra card pack.


Author: Ann
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren and my 89 year-old mother enjoy this game.


Author: Nicole
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/04/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My students love this game! I had to purchase more games because of the demand! :)


Author: Jennifer Reaves
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a huge hit in my classroom!My students love the concept and the visual challenge


Author: Denise
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a special ed. teacher and I bought the game to help my students with their visual memory. It's quite challenging, but they have fun while they're learning.


Author: Ruth Klinge
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is a wonderful game which I haven't played with my grandchildren yet but having been an elementary school teacher I know it will expand their spacial development while being fun to play.


Author: Teresa
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We played this game at a friends house and were hooked. We had to get our own!


Author: Rob
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Challenging, fun for everyone of any age.


Author: peggy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this game for my sister & her kids, they love it! I aso bought one for my daughter & myself, its a great game!


Author: Trisha Fox
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our whole family loves this game!


Author: Beth
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So much fun!! Highly recommend this game!


Author: Ellie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a fun game for the family, my 8 yo son doesn't lke it a lot, but he has a harder time matching up the patterns. My 11 yo daughter enjoys it, but she says the grownups make the patterns to fast!


Author: Ellie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a fun game for the family, my 8 yo son doesn't lke it a lot, but he has a harder time matching up the patterns. My 11 yo daughter enjoys it, but she says the grownups make the patterns to fast!


Author: Pat Sutton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

9 year old grandson loves this game and so do his Mom and Dad


Author: melissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

like it


Author: Laura Damon
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun for my architect husband and engineer son-in-law but my school psychologist daughter beat them both, you go girl!


Author: Jennifer Frazier
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is wonderful. It builds brain power.


Author: Betty Sundqvist
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 yr old grandson (2nd grade) really liked this game. He loved beating his Nana. My son liked the fact that my grandson could play this with anyone in the family. A great entertainer during Christams vacation.


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A super great game. Everyone loves it.


Author: Jill
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am having trouble regaining certain skills such as the ones needed for tis game, after a stroke I had 10 yrs ago. This game is great help, and fun, too.


Author: Connie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Any age can play!


Author: S. Dawn Casey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The first thing my kids said was 'This is just like Tanagrams'. I like the colors better, and the cards are more fun though.


Author: Emily Masar
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent game!


Author: Kathleen Tidball
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was great fun with adults and grandkids and a real challenge to remember patterns and act quickly.


Author: Carolyn Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful.. Wonderful.. Wonderful.. hours of fun with 8yr old granddaughter and great for adults too.


Author: Kathleen Birk
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We're having a great time with Q-bitz. We bought it for a child who has dyslexia, and we're all enjoying playing the challenging game.


Author: Patricia McMimm
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is not only challenging for children, but more so for the ADULTS! Awesome game and I will purchase again for future gifts.


Author: deanna j hensiek
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the cards are unique and interesting and they are a challenge. I like the set


Author: Kim Chmelik
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved it


Author: Druanne Davies
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am an occupational therapist and I bought this to use with my students. It is excellent for developing visual attention and perceptual skills. The students enjoy playing the game very much, it is fun!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox