Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for EzyRoller with Red Steel Frame


Overall Rating
EzyRoller
Let's Roll!
Creative Child Magazine Top Educational Preschool Toy Award Creative Child Magazine Top Educational Preschool Toy Award
NAPPA National Parenting Publications Award NAPPA National Parenting Publications Award
Ages 4 and up
 Quantity
$109.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Shelly
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 02/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old grandson loves his EzyRoller! And it is unique. Not something every kid on the block has, so everyone wants to ride it!!!! : )


Author: Tonya
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 02/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got one for each of my three children (8-year old daughter and 10 and 13-year old boys) and it's a good thing they each got their own! Once they got on the rider they didn't get off for hours! They raced up and down the driveway Christmas Day in about 35 degree weather! The only thing I would change about it is that the seat leans too far back so they had to use pillows to sit up straight enough (I guess I needed new ones anyway!). My husband even raced on one and didn't bend it. Great gift to get the kids outdoors and away from the video games/screen time devices!


Author: Catrina Scheffler
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased 24 of these for my school over the last 3 years. This is absolutely the favorite toy in our school grades K-6. I also ride with the students and I am 40 something. Great exercise.


Author: Cindy Clegg
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the EzyRoller as a Christmas gift for my 9 year-old son. He loves it and so do his friends who have played with it. Easy to learn to ride.


Author: tracy Ozenghar
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is 8 & wanted the new, expensive KrazyKart but Santa brought this EZRoller instead & she loves it because she controls the speed. Sooo easy to put together that she did it herself! Love this!


Author: Mari Anthony
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 10 year old daughter got this and loves it! Christmas morning she spent a lot of time on it. I even took a couple of turns on it. Lots of fun!


Author: Lynn Green
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well built and simple to change for different size kids. Super exercise for young bodies.


Author: Teresa Crye
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I now own three for various grandchildren and nieces and nephews. They love them. the best part is they are kid powered...GREAT exercise


Author: Jamie Wolf
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 06/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a hit for my 9 year old daughter that now all of her friends are wanting one too! Great way to keep them active!


Author: Peggy
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 05/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the kids, ages 4 through 10, love the ezy roller. It was so easy to learn, they were all pro's after just a few minutes of riding.


Author: C
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a surprise gift for my son and I believe it was his FAVORITE Christmas present! He tooled around on it all morning and insisted on bringing it to Christmas dinner. The assembly was literally a snap. Awesome toy.


Author: Laurel
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old son cannot get enough of this!!!! Thank you.


Author: Lindy Miller
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was impressed with how quickly you processed the order. Our great-grandson loved it.


Author: Kim
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY SON LOVES IT!!!!!!I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER!!!!


Author: Kathie Patterson
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So easy to put together - love the extensions that can be used as he grows. Due to weather here in NE, he hasn't tried it pout just yet!


Author: Kim
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got this item for my 6 year old daughter. She loves it. It wheels around very smoothly and is everything we had hoped for. I saw some similiar products without back support, and I am so glad we decided to get the one with the support. It is very comfortable and can be used for long periods of time without discomfort. I would buy this product again and recommend it to anyone who is interested in something similiar.


Author: Barbara Halpin
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 08/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased 3 of these devices and the kids can't get enough of them! They are very well made, store easily, grow with the kids and almost anyone can ride them. Great innovative product!


Author: Carol
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Grandchildren, ages six and eight enjoyed it immensely. Will buy another one so they can race.


Author: Fran Biolchini
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandkids love them!!!


Author: angela rakowski
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Ezy Roller is a great gift for a childso easy to assemble and the child loves using ita terrific buy!! I'd recommend this item


Author: Jean Hasselschwert
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My autistic grandson rides it every day. It was a huge hit.


Author: Tanaya
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids ages 6-12 love this toy. They play with it all the time! Super easy to put together and so much fun to ride down the driveway!


Author: Finkel
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, all ages 7-15 really enjoy their ride


Author: Fran
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave one to my 8 year old grandson. I hear it is the hit of the whole neighborhood.


Author: LexMom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my 9yr old daughter and she loves it. Use it inside or outside. Great exercise and really moves. She plays driving games with it and uses it to move from place to place. Highly recommend it.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox