Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: JHull
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I took these in to my daughter's 2nd grade class for a little something to keep them busy as the end of the school year is near, they loved them!


Author: Melissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son saved his money to buy these books specifically, he loves them! He is 11 and hates to be insulted by the 'baby' ones. My 9 yr old was also begging to do them. Great for anyone over 9.


Author: Debby Stellmacher
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/01/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even as adults, we enjoyed the extreme dot to dots.


Author: Frances Jackovich
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the product and LOVE the item on sale when purchasing the original product. Thank you


Author: Roberta Svenningsen
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm having a ball!!!


Author: Zachry
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids used to thing dot to dot were boring but these are the best thing the have did


Author: Sandy R
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old grandson loves this gift. It's hard enough that he has to concentrate on what he's doing, but he loves seeing it finished. He had to take it in the car with him because he couldn't put it down for the ride home!


Author: Erin Lee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Holy Cow, truly EXTREME! Have not yet given them to my children, was planning on each of them getting one though I think it is a little too tedious for my 7 year old. My 11 year old will love it and will enjoy realizing the end product.


Author: Jeri Serbinowski
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keeps my kids busy!


Author: Maxine Brown
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are no dot-to-dot pictures with fewer than 100 dots, or even 300 dots. Older children got bored. Younger children at 8 couldn't color the tiny spaces once they connected the dots.


Author: Rogene
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun for the whole family


Author: Marni Maxwell
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8-yr-old & 11-yr-old sons LOVE these!!! They can sit for an hour and do them. I think these puzzles help strengthen their ability to focus and concentrate! The designs are amazing!


Author: Amber
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9-year-old daughter loves these! Once she completes the picture, she also colors them in.


Author: Travis
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very challenging, lots of fun!


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7-year-old LOVES these books. He has completed 2 of them and we just ordered our third. Highly recommended.


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old daughter begged for these when she played with them at her cousins. She is a good student and gets bored with standard curriculum. These keep her interest....and teach her patience! She even got Dad hooked on them :) A great gift.


Author: Sharon Peterson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome book.


Author: antoni marvin
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love the searching and imagining. You really can't guess the picture until you complete it. The first couple were tough to get started but it is now an 'extremely' fun challenge. It keeps my 11 year old occupied for a good while and we spend some good family time sharing the larger ones.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox