Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Highlights My First Hidden Pictures Books: Set of 4


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: kathryn kleist
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 04/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect for travel and vacation home where space and toys are limited and for extra playmates, just tear out page for each child.


Author: Roni de la Pena
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of fun


Author: Patty Peterson
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 10/01/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My young grandchildren are fascinated by hidden picture activities. These have not disappointed! They love being able to do them 'by myself, Grandma!' If we don't mark the hidden objects, we can hunt for them over and over again!


Author: Wendy Haas
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My four-year-old daughter LOVES these books! Would love to see you sell more of them.


Author: Bonita Sanders
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very delightful and age appropriate.


Author: Adi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good for a 3-4 year old. for my 5 year old it was a bit too easy. Still had fun finding the hidden pictures!


Author: Judy Steinbach
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great to find something challenging designed for 3 yr old. She loved these. Create more.


Author: Cathy Alfandre
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both my grandaughter who is 4 and my great grandson who is 5 love their books. I plan on keeping up with the series as they grow. Would highly recommend.


Author: Karen C.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought these for 2 of my granddaughters and they both loved them.


Author: Mary Wanke
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandaughter is having a lot of fun with these books.


Author: Marty McClaine
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We started my grandsons with My First Hidden Pictures at age 2; now the last little one is 2 and for Christmas he got his first set of books. Now he can sit and find while his older brothers do the same with their HIdden Picture Books. I only wish there were more than four..it really keeps little minds busy and helps them recognize while encouraging their ability work the eyes and mind at the same time. GREAT INVESTMENT FOR LITTLE ONES...


Author: Kathleen Manor
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Grandson was pleased


Author: Barbara
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved it. I would love to see it in other languages.


Author: Chu Kim
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 3 3/4 yr old niece liked the stickers but she had a hard time taking the stickers off. Also, for the beginners, you might want to make the stickers bigger and easier to see for them to take out and find.


Author: Dave Morgan
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 year old grandson sits with his sister and they work together.


Author: wendy undercofler
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my three year old grandson!


Author: stephanie michalski
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grandchildren love them.


Author: Theresa Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got the books for my grandchildren. They just love them. Hope there are new ones next Christmas.


Author: Myrna Redmond
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 yr old grandchild loved them. He is very stimulated when finding an object.


Author: fred brown
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Children enjoy me reading & showing them the different things in the books. Great.


Author: Laurie Moore
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed in this item. I purchased them as a gift and they really seemed dinky - not worth the price. I wouldn't recommend purchasing them for a gift.


Author: mary tohm
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 2 1/2 yr old is already finding the pictures and so proud of himself


Author: Bianca Blohme
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my grand daughter liked there were 4 books in the packet


Author: Camille
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4 year old loves 'doing her homework' with her siblings. Hours of entertainment.


Author: Judith A. Sell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

four year old enjoyed


Author: Diane Flynn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good starter set


Author: Peaches Kavanaugh
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our great niece (5) found this very entertaining. She's a very observant child, and this tested her powers of observation well.


Author: kathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 yr. old grandson loved the Highlight Hidden Picture Books...a great way to give the mind a treat!


Author: Charlotte Krieg
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren thought they were great.


Author: Nancy Adams
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 2 and a half year old and 5 year old love the hidden pictures! thanks!


Author: Lisa Wilson-Wright
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are a lot of fun! My son always enjoys Hidden Pictures, and the addition of the stickers to mark where they are and the other activities in the book makes these a great choice.


Author: Gail Pierce
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/01/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been using this product with a group of learners in an after school program. We begin our class with these...they challenge them without frustrating them. I love using them!


Author: Kathleen Dowen
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was good for the younger children!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox