Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Math-A-Kazam


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: joyce kerr
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love it! I use it for my classroom.


Author: ibrahim
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its great


Author: Candy
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this with the young boy I tutor. In order to beat me, he has to think up more complicated equations and he does it without me saying a word.


Author: Virginia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This game is pretty straight forwardly just math - but my son loves it - don't know if it's the magic wand or what - but my son (4 1/2) will happily do equations with this game until it is over. So he likes it - but it is not a super fave.


Author: E Prudent
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good fun for all the family, with the flexibility for challenging play or limiting to more elementary knowledge. Our 7 year old enjoyed starting, first,without the timer, then laughing hysterically when an adult could not complete his 'equation' before the timer would run out. Learning through fun is always a clever way of sneaking in some valuable education!


Author: Karen Moran
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great game! Purchased for my daughter's 3rd grade class to use for math games and indoor recess when the weather is bad - they love it!


Author: Angie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great way to practice math facts with your child it is so much fun they won't even notice that they are practicing math. I like that I can make it as easy or as challenging for my child. I also like the fact that it can grow with them as they get older and are doing different things in math. I think every teacher should have one in their classroom because it meets the needs of all levels.


Author: Christine boris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This game made no sense. It was as if it was missing a component. It should have the mathematical signs as part of the coins: plus, minus, etc. No matter how many times I tried to play it with my grandiose, it was a big bunch of nothing. (they are ages 6 and 9 and love math). You definitely need to retool this one.


Author: Deborah
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent math game. The kids actually request to play!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox