Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Toppletree


Overall Rating
Product Not found
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: ralf lazen
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 03/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had heard a lot about the Toppletree craze that is sweeping the nation. I tend not to go with hype but this game really delivered. My kids are addicted !


Author: Craig
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 07/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game kept my kids busy for hours until I eventually joined in to see what the fuss was about. We were all addicted !!!


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun game, new concept on this type of game


Author: Meghan
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for a friend's son - he loves it!


Author: Kathie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand kids at ages 4&6 love playing with this. Lots of laughter when it falls over.


Author: hilary laing
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Plastic could be a bit stronger. My 4 year olds at my school love this game.


Author: Bex
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Positives, anyone can do this and it doesn't really need to have the rules followed. So my 1.5 yr old loves building with it just as much as my 4yr old loves really playing it. Negatives: They split quite easily when a frustrated kid forces it on in the wrong direction.


Author: Amanda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A game the whole family can play!


Author: Kristen Farmer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good quality toy. Perfect for a 4-6 year old's dexterity and attention span. Lots of fun!


Author: Carol shurlow
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So much fun to hear our 4yr old grandson giggle with delight when the tree toppled!


Author: AG
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Of all the games we got from mindware this year, this was by far the most fun one for all ages even our 3 year old.


Author: Stonie
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great game. My child loves to play. We have only had it for a week, so not sire about long term interest.


Author: Russ Person
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simple and fun balance game!


Author: Wally Wake
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

fun for all ages!


Author: cindy
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when i first received the game it was missing a set of pieces, so i called and they were very nice and polite and replaced the whole game at no cost to me. I really appreciated that as it was a gift for my nephew, who does like the game. thank you for your excellent service.


Author: Jan Jackson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fun game. We all enjoyed playing (me with 3 and 7 year old).


Author: Chrisitna Knickerbocker
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

this game is okay - the pieces dont fit together well enough to play the game. the bottom isnt stable enough to get the game started - i would not purchase this product again


Author: Randy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 5 year-old loves it. Not sure if it will continue to hold her interest. We'll see.


Author: Gina Blomker
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My students at school love this game.


Author: Janelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This works fairly well for my Autistic son who enjoys stacking and matching colors.


Author: Kristina Brooks
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas gift for my 10yo son and the whole family loves playing it. It is easy for little ones but still challenging enough for older kids and adults.


Author: esorchard@yahoo.com
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy to learn, but has the potential to keep the kids engaged


Author: Fasolt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again, it was wonderful to see my grandchildren working on a project.


Author: Fasolt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was wonderful to see my grand children thinking and building.


Author: Dollie Komoscsr
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good for ages 10 and under


Author: Mary
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to play for all members of the family. Teaches patience and planning.


Author: Elsie Fite
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this was easy and fun for the grandkids. four of them played starting age 3 through 7. I like this toy. thx, ef


Author: Paula
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great game for grandchildren with grandparents


Author: susan wilham
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

not as sturdy as I wantedCooCoo the Clown is used more because it is easier for my son to use.


Author: Arlene
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is very addictive. We played it for 5 hours last night. All ages can play it too.


Author: Pat Dyer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 5yr old grandson, loves this game


Author: Kerri
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter is 5 and has a very short attention span. She received this for Christmas and loves it. Great fast paced game.


Author: Lou anne taylor
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/09/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lots of fun to play. My child is mentally handicapped, she can play this game. We have had a lot of fun and laughs playing this game.


Author: John
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As they say, this has the best of Jenga and Connect 4 but together in the one game.


Author: parker
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox