Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Gina
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son LOVES dot-to-dot books!


Author: MommyofMaleah
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/08/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter LOVES these books! She's obsessed with math, and received her first set of these books at five years old. She will sit and work for hours on these books. She's begging for more of them, and I'm HAPPY to oblige her!!


Author: Karen Dailey
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The students LOVE the challenge of the larger dot to dot numbers. Also reinforces number line and counting for students who struggle with the larger numbers.


Author: stephanie umentum
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These dot-to-dot are excellent for working with our adults with neurological impairments. The pictures are adult like which is great. Very challenging helps work on perceptual skills.


Author: Debbie Serjeant
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like these books because they are perfect for adults.


Author: Pat Hoffmann
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun


Author: teri
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These 'dot to dot' books are sooooo addictive! Keeps your mind at work and great entertainment. I highly recommend.


Author: Barbara Fake
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These were far more complex and interesting that I had thought, and were a big hit with my 8 yr old granddaughter!


Author: Glenda Dornon
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand kid loved these books they are a real challenge and help with counting practice


Author: Lori
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved these! A great challenge for all ages!


Author: jtlwduncan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's great to do a dot-to-dot where you can't see the picture ahead of time! Very detailed pictures, great results! My 12-year-old is thrilled!


Author: Fran Carpenter
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson (2nd grade) is enjoying these books.


Author: angie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An exciting twist on regular dot-to-dot


Author: Gertrude Coody
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed & keeps them busy; my 10 & 11 yr. old grandchildren


Author: Angie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Puzzles are hard and a lot of fun


Author: deborah blake
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved these and the other sets I bought too. My grandchildren were trilled and kept busy for hours making their parents happy too.


Author: Sharon Burris-Brown
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 6 yr old loves these! I like the different ones that require other skills too.


Author: Denise
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 8 year old daughter who really enjoys dot-to-dots. Until now I had not been able to find a book that was all that challenging for her. These books are excellent. Each puzzles takes her quite a while to finish, and the pictures are so intricate, that she enjoys seeing them come to life. The puzzles contain hundreds of dots, and some even have more than 1,000 dots. I wish we had these books when I was a kid.


Author: Margaret Hartmann
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9-year old grandson loves them and so do I.


Author: Grandma in Kalamazoo
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thes are the best dot to dot books I've ever found. They are challenging, but with patience everyone can finish the puzzle. They were a big hit with all ages including the adults.


Author: Stephanie
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love these books. The children never get to use them because the adults always want them so I just bought more. We give them as birthday gifts. everybody loves the challenge.


Author: Jeanne M Janzen
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

challenging, fun, and I get everyone he puts out. My kids fight over them, they are in their 30's and me, well you do the math


Author: ann curley
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I xeroxed out some pages for my students in 4th and 5th grade, they loved them. Quite challenging!


Author: Sandra Cook
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These were wonderful for working on concentration and focusing. My gifted students considered these a good challenge and worked hard to complete them.


Author: Robin
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have one of these and my students absolutely love them! I am ordering more. I teach 7th grade and they are great for the students who have down time and get finished early with their work. They even ask if they can take them home!


Author: Jessica
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these books. I'm 32yrs but these are great for all ages.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox