Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Maze Craze Sampler: Set of 5


Overall Rating
Maze Craze Sampler
EXCLUSIVE! Mazes and a Mystery Story to Solve
Ages 7 and up
 Quantity
$19.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Barb
Reviewing As: Teacher
Date: 05/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The students like to do mazes and use their brains.


Author: Mary Styres
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your products are the best. don't have to run all around looking for quality items where were you when my girls were growing up?


Author: Lisa
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids loved the books. Something different and challenging.


Author: Diana
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

these are very easy. Would like to see ones that are harder for the grandchildren 11 to 15 years old.


Author: Janet
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lots of fun to pick up at various times and do a page or two.


Author: Amanda
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice product and my children enjoy the challenges of the mazes.


Author: Nancy Lindfors
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/09/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 5 year old grandson was thrilled with these mazes. He solves them so quickly that we will need some more difficult ones in the near future.


Author: carol dauer
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not just a 1,2,3 activity.


Author: Vicky Fagerland
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/08/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We gave this to our granddaughter as a Christmas gift. She lives 1,200 miles from us. We heard from her mother that she enjoys the books and was happy to get them.


Author: Penelope Moquin
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 'bookish' grandson immerses himself in reading and mind games. He loves the mazes.


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/07/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 and 7 year olds are challenged by them and enjoy the mazes.


Author: Linda
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for any child who has extremely problem solving skills.


Author: Linkbuilt
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They are fun. My 8-year-old is really enjoying them. They do not take to long to solve so he doesn't lose interest.


Author: Lisa
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son LOVES these. Perfect for any child who loves puzzles.


Author: Ann
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not find mazes that were challenging enough for my 6 and 8 year old grandchildren. These are exceptional.


Author: Karen
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old son loves mazes and thinks these are great! He likes the themes and the mazes are challenging, but not too difficult.


Author: Graedyn
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Who knows if anyone else would like it, I just love mazes.


Author: Julie Hebert
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My grandson absolutely love these maze books.


Author: Annette Simmons
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun and challenges for my 6 year old grandsons. They were so excited, they finished them all in one day.


Author: Annette Simmons
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great gift for my 6 year old twin grandsons! They love it and are already thinking of so many different ways to put the pieces together.


Author: Lori Poole
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loved them


Author: grandma
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

these mazes are for 7yr old and younger.


Author: Sara
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves mazes, these book are very fun and challenging for him!!


Author: Seattle granny
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another stocking stuffer for 5-1/2 yr old grandaughter. Broke up set & only gave her 2 books - will give other ones later for her birthday. She enjoys doing mazes & was thrilled to get more of them.


Author: Stephanie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These are good books, however, my 7-year old finished the first one in about 15 minutes, so I think they could be a bit more difficult to challenge my son.


Author: Debra
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They enjoyed the mazes.


Author: Cari Murphy
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Maze books were a Christmas gift for my 7 yr old daughter and she loved them. They will be a year full of maze fun for her.


Author: Tina
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My six year old boy LOVES mazes and this set didn't disappoint. The themes are great and the variety of mazes is outstanding. We had to stop in the middle of opening Christmas presents to do a few mazes. I'm sure we will have many hours of fun with these.


Author: Nan
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The perfect gift for a 6 year old who loves mazes.


Author: Sara
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 07/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 yr. old son was getting bored with the maze books from the store. I went searching the Internet and found these. They are wonderful and offer a variety of skill levels in the same book!


Author: Jane
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old loves mazes and has done a few of the Kumon books, so I got him these for Christmas. He has just finished the 3rd one and LOVES them!


Author: Eileen
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 6 year old loves this. He can sit down and do almost an entire book at a time if we let him. A great activity to build puzzle skills (and also some review of reading the instructions too).


Author: rosemarie merrigan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 books was a bit much- it would have been nice to buy a smaller amount- books themselves were great


Author: Kris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very cool!


Author: R.C. Brown
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandson keeps his mind sharp with these. Loves to do them.


Author: Therese
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is no ordinary set of maze books. Not only are the illustrations creative but the mazes follow a storyline. These books provide a visual and literary challenge!


Author: joy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

By the books description I thought there would be more reading involved. Not much reading but the mazes are fun.


Author: Renee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this 5 pack to break up and give to a couple of kids. They loved them!


Author: Suzie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great mazes! The kids and adults just loved them. Keeps them busy & quiet. :-)


Author: Kristen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These are full color pages. I would say it is geared more for age 5 and up.


Author: Sherry
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love them!


Author: Jeannie Dinsmore
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kid enjoys them, different and fun


Author: Nicole
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 6 year old loves these puzzles. They are great bordem busters. He's always excited to get to the end just to start another one.


Author: Julia
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great for a 7 year old who really enjoys mazes and mystery. Highly recommended.


Author: Cathie Miller
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All levels of mazes. Great traveling items.


Author: Amy Blowycky
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Santa put these in my almost 6 yr old daughters stocking this year...She LOVES them. Pulls them out frequently and works on them. Great for long trips in the car. She has even begun to erase some mazes to do them again!


Author: JoAnn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My two 5 year old grandsons are enjoying them.


Author: david
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly as advertised.


Author: Pam Howell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glad you have such products for my son


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my 6 yr old likes these - some are more challenging than others, which he can do on his own


Author: Lynn Ivanovitch
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year-old son loves mazes and these books were great.


Author: Ann Wright
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lots of challenging fun


Author: Julie Wendholt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought for stocking stuffers for my 8 year old twins. When asked to rate them they said 'Awesome'1


Author: KB
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Son loves these mazes - they are challenging enough for an early grade schooler.


Author: mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great for long car trips and waiting rooms...etc...my seven year old was able to complete them with only a little bit of challenge


Author: Carrie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! My son loved these mazes! I gave him 2 for christmas and holding back the other three for his birthday! He loves them!


Author: J.A. McMillan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good... my son was entertained for over an hour in one sitting.


Author: sheshe
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 7 year old has loved mazes since she was 3. These are more challenging than we can find anywhere else, and she is loving them!


Author: Cheryl Allen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the kids sat down after dinner to relax before opening more gifts - they enjoyed there mazes


Author: Kasey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old son loves them!


Author: Dave Thomas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice books.


Author: Tressey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great value and variety.


Author: Robecca Anderson
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/01/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mazes look fun and different from other maze books. I was disappointed that the pages were glossy. The kids cannot use pencil on the pages and I'm afraid the pen is going to smudge. Paper pages would be better.


Author: Jennifer Galler
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is for a Christmas present so my grandson won't see until then. However, looking through the books I know he will love them. He does mazes really well and he is only six. I would recommed to those looking for good mazes. Quality is excellent.


Author: Susie Singer
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's what I expected


Author: Robin
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son (now 7) has been hooked on these since he was 4! He loves them..if he's happy, I'm happy!


Author: Mary
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought these for my nephew and he absolutely loved them.


Author: Diane
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson is 5 1/2 & really enjoyed the maze books.


Author: Susan McNamara
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the hidden pictures & mazes makes the brain work!!!


Author: R. Foley
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughters love it.


Author: Kimberly Moreland
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are a great set of mazes. My nephew absolutely loves them!


Author: shelley mckeel
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great for in the car


Author: Julie
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/03/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pretty easy so completely quickly but the younger kids like them alot


Author: Sheryl
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I thought the 5 maze books looked fun & challenging


Author: Dana
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi Mind Ware. This is your BEST product yet. Their is so much to learn and see! My boy Grentrean, is in LOVE with these fun mysteries to solve!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox