Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Kathryn
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am using these as add-ins with my homeschooling to help teach my daughter different ways to think a problem through, instead of being bummed that she messed up to think hmmm that method didn't work, maybe... ( I'll know better after this year works through more)


Author: Sandra Cook
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/29/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These games were great for problem solving, both individually and in groups. The students enjoyed them and continue to ask for them.


Author: Stephanie Yocum
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my kids loved them.


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fun family game.


Author: Lauri
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I played with my students (grades 2-4) and my children (4 and 6 years old) and the ALL LOVED it. It is really fun!!


Author: Pam
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love Guacamole and my 4 and 6 year old sons and I can all play together!


Author: Pam
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This game was way too easy for my 6 year old. He is bright but not a genius or anything and we jumped to the hardest ones right away. I was disappointed but I will be playing it with my 4 year old.


Author: Pam
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not care for this game at all. There are so many letters that have no word for them that you get stuck pretty quickly.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox