Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Marianne
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 03/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stickers made the book easier and fun to do. My gradnson really didn't want to do hidden pictures. The stickers made all the difference.


Author: Lori Andrus
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves putting the stickers on the hidden objects.


Author: Cameron
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The colorful stickers make this visual-discrimination activity a hit. I have a child who has a challenge finding things around the house, and this is one of the activities we use to hopefully sharpen that part of his brain!


Author: Mary Dill
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 year old granddaughter is very artistic and loves crafts - I know she loves stickers.


Author: Kathrine Lunde
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 08/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful fun project


Author: Diane
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used these with my 4 1/2 year old grandson. He needed quite a bit of help with the first puzzle but quickly picked up the idea and loves doing these by himself. I keep the books to be used as a special treat and he begs for them. A great activity to do with a child or for a child to do alone.


Author: Lauren Schroeder
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hours of fun spent with Highlights Hidden Picture. Especially great to keep young ones busy while dining out.


Author: Beverly Carter
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was disappointed because I thought it would be more basic for a 2 yr old in finding a bucket (eg) in picture not a bucket within the shirt of a beach goer. I need a sticker book for real beginners learning objects and language.


Author: Deb Hensler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my 5 year old...its the only part of the highlights books that she likes!


Author: MISSY BIANCHI
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand kids LOVED it.


Author: Rita
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good for travel time passing. Tthe kids in our group from ages 4-8 were occupied fruitfully without bothering fellow passengers-in-transit.


Author: Michele
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves these books. Great for going out to eat!


Author: Jan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just as advertised


Author: Blake
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 yr-old daughter and I love these books! The stickers are fun. Some pages are easy and some hard.


Author: Chu Kim
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 6 1/2 yr. old nephew loved finding the hidden objects with the stickers rather than finding and circling the hidden objects. Should be all stickers.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

keeps my 4 year old busy and challenged while I work with my older child on schoolwork.


Author: Bethany Pfister
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are VERY challenging (they hide things well!) so it's a great activity to do together. I use it as a 'restaurant toy'. My only suggestion would be for them to score the sections on the sticker sheets, so you could tear off just the section you need, rather than remove the whole page.


Author: Margiet
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have 4 grandchildren from 3-4 Just loved them,had lots of fun doing them together.....plan to get more for Easter baskets


Author: grandma Stephanie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the grandkids love 'hidden picture' books, and the stickers add a new aspect


Author: Patricia Kay Weaver
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These dot-to-dot books were exceptional in every respect. I have never seen such quality in this type of book before. Well worth the money!


Author: Theresa Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandkids love the books.


Author: Sharla
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful product! The children really love it.


Author: Pat
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect for younger kids. 3 yr old granddaughter could do these w/o help.


Author: Betty Banaszak
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Stickers a little small to deal with for the younger ones.


Author: Julie
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter LOVES the Highlights hidden pictures sticker books. We bought several to have on hand for birthday gifts, etcfabulous for boys or girls. Great buy for the hours of entertainment that it provides. Now go buy some! ;)


Author: Martha M Hester
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/03/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great for trips in the car and also when flying. It keeps them busy.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our son loved these books! We had to ration them so he could enjoy them longer...


Author: C Baker
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ok for a sticker book


Author: Lorraine Coccaro
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was prompt and accurate. However this is not enough of a check list. The Hidden Pictures Sticker Fun was much more difficult than I expected and I have to keep it for a future gift.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids love this when we are out to dinner, and helps keep them quiet!


Author: Laura
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are great!! My daughter and I enjoy working on them together and I love them because she's bulding great skills and it doesn't feel like work to her


Author: Jessica Dugas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter has a great time with these.


Author: Dawn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After I showed my four year old what this was about he was able to do this on his own. I would say this is a good activity but there is lots of repetition of the items that are hidden.


Author: Bob
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just gotta love Highlights! They are fun and we have a ball together doing them.


Author: Jennifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My boys enjoy these books! I often find myself sitting with them trying to find where to put the sticker. Fun!


Author: Susan Luiz
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Addie is 2 1/2 and just loved the idea that there were stickers and she loved finding the pics.


Author: Mary Gomez
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved them


Author: Mary Ann Stinnett
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Each kid who got one for Xmas really enjoyed the stickers and activities in the books...a bit pricey for four books in my opinion


Author: J
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I bought these for my 3 and 5 year old to share. The 5 year old LOVES them, although it is VERY challenging for even me to find some of the items (thank goodness for the answer keys). They are definitely too challenging for the 3 year old, but she does enjoy putting the stickers over the images I find!


Author: Rachel C.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids loved these books. Keep them busy for hours. There favorite part of Highlights magazine are these sticker Hidden Pictures so it's a great idea to just have books based on that alone. Quality is good except some sticker pages easily came out of the books and we had to find what book they belong to but still love them.


Author: Kathleen Leinberer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our 4 year grand daughter was thrilled to receive the books as a gift and has been actively using them this past week.


Author: Terri Renzi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son loves hidden picture games and he loves Highlights Hidden Pictures as well.


Author: l. Bankerd
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old grand daughter has spent many hours happily playing with these sticker books. They are sufficiently challenging. I thought that there would be a little more variation from book to book. They are basically all the same activity. But then she seems to really like them.


Author: laura
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grandkids love these as much as I did as a kid!!


Author: Lynne Ware
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have given out the books to my two grandchildren and two other children, and they are having a real fun time with them.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox