Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Yamslam


Overall Rating
Yamslam
Was $24.95, Save 20%
Let the Good (Learning) Times Roll!
Dr. Toy Best Products Award Dr. Toy Best Products Award
Major Fun Award Major Fun Award
Ages 8 and up
 Quantity
$24.95 $19.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Barry Galison
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 06/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grand daughter liked it


Author: CampMom
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fun Yahtzee-like game that is self- contained and easy to travel with. Take a break from the electronics. Kids will enjoy it.


Author: A. Nonymous
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An easy game to learn play. Great for the entire family.


Author: sheron mehl
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent for Math!


Author: Jan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my granchildren were having so much fun with it, that their parents wanted in on it.


Author: Marie Hahner
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great game around the campfire, no loose pieces


Author: Stacy
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is such a great game! My daughter's beat us each time we've played! It's compact enough to travel with and doesn't take an hour or more to play one full game. It's our current favorite.


Author: cindy
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this game, a variation of Yahtzee, is easy to learn and a favorite of my students and family. it is easier to play than Yahtzee but equally challenging.


Author: christine hayter
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/03/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent game. Play as family game with children ages 3 to 12. Everyone gets a little something out of it!!


Author: Joanne
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun, quick to play, and gets you thinking.


Author: ryepye
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fun for our whole family! It's our favorite game. This will be great game for vacation with it's great tin.


Author: janat schramm
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my family loves this game! a little bit like Yahtzee, but quicker!


Author: Erin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So much easier than Yahtzee! We really enjoyed it!


Author: Sharon Swanson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren ages 16 to 6 seemed to enjoy playing this, as well as there parents and I.


Author: Kathie M. Bader
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We can't quit playing this game! We enjoy it with the adults and with our grandson when he visits.


Author: Betty Carns
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We played it on our plan ride to the Cayman it was great


Author: Christopher Bolton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fun and educational


Author: Amy Paradise
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

really alot of fun!


Author: Kathleen Richter
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My grandson loves games and this one was new to him. He started playing with his brother right away


Author: Dave Kloke
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My mom and siblings (all in the 50 plus age group) enjoy playing games and during our Christmas gathering spent a lot of time playing and enjoying Yamslam.


Author: Mardi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My fiancee and my grandson were playing YAMSLAM on Christmas wkend, there's 40 some years difference in their ages, but both seemed to be enjoying it emmensely! They played it again a couple nights later. It's a hit!


Author: Debra Schwab
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our children, ages 9 and 12, have enjoyed this game.


Author: Bob McCarthy
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This game is entertaining, exciting and addictive! The tin box is very attractive and makes a beautiful gift. I have bought 5 of them for gifts and will keep buying more, every person I gave this game to was very pleased. Highly highly recommended.


Author: Ann Grandstaff
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My third grade students are excited to play the game. I would say it's a winner.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox