Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Melanie
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 02/08/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time that I've purchased this product. First, was for my grandchildren (15 yo and twin 10 yo), They loved them and shared their creations with Great Grandmother, an artist, when she came to visit. Great Grandmother was delighted with the product and so the g-kids asked that I buy the same for her birthday in January. It's all about creativity and is a wonderful, high quality, product.


Author: Melanie
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Twins granddaughters (10 y.o.) loved these, as did my 30 yr. old daughter. They even brought the books over on New Years Day and colored while I cooked. Using imagination rather than mayching #'s to colors is wonderful. Now, I need to buy more since Great Grandmother was here too and her birthday is in January. Fantastic gift for all ages.


Author: Melissa
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 10/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love these books. We opened the box and immediately started coloring.Fun for everyone, even Dad!


Author: Dawn W
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 05/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had actually purchased these for myself for something to do during recuperation after a surgery, but after I saw how wonderful they were... I just had to get the children their own!


Author: Kathleen
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old granddaughter has had many hours of fun with these books. Great service. Thank you.


Author: mary strain
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

quite popular with 7,8, and 9 year olds


Author: Lori
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lots of fun for all those who love to color! Young and old.


Author: Jane Eiseman
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both my granddaughters (ages 11 and 7) are mesmerized by these!


Author: clare
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick to ship and order was correct.


Author: Sherri Hill
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/01/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loves these!!!!


Author: Elaine Blucker
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Creative coloring for adults!


Author: Amy Tysarczyk
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is very popular amongst my kids: 9,7, and 4.


Author: Heather Deighton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only sad part if pages are not perforated, kids love them and me too


Author: Anne Jacobs
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grandsons were so excited when they colored the pictures and then held them up to the window, what a delight for them, they will color more and send to their father(who is going to Afghanistan) to hang in his tent for stained glass 'windows'


Author: Becky
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty when hung in window!!!! My 7y/o loves it..we are running out of windows!!


Author: Pam Nicodemus
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I gave several of these as holiday gifts to family members. It turned out great, we all gathered around and colored them. My only comment is that you can see the coloring lines when you hang them up in the window. It would be nice if the color was more smooth-looking. Not sure if there is any way around that.


Author: Cathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son has always been challenged by coloring books. But he loves the little tiny coloring sections in these books and has already done more in these coloring books than he has in any other coloring books ever.


Author: heather speaks
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

makes a wonderful gift


Author: Kathryn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are fabulous coloring books. I hope Mindware continues to add more books to this line. They are very high quality, and a great creative stimulus.


Author: Joan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are fantastic coloring books that are hours of fun for my kids.


Author: Kay
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought these books for my granddaughter as she is very advanced and needed something like this. She really enjoys these books.


Author: anna s. gewing
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our 9 year old granddaughter loves the books.


Author: Dorothy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good fun for adults as well as children. Beautiful pictures!


Author: J. Stewart
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not the usual 'coloring book'. My grand-daughter absolutely loved the optics of these books. I love the focus and attention they take to make a beautiful picture come to life.


Author: Cathy Egan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would be nice if the pages were perforated so they could be removed from book more easily.


Author: Carol
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love these books! It is very relaxing to be able to sit down with one of these and do a couple of pages. My nephew (12)loved the animal book...thought it was way too cool!


Author: Gwen
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/30/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love these 'stained glass' coloring books. Not sure if the kids like them as much as me though.


Author: maddie
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is sooo great.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox