Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: sandra
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase. My 1st grader grandson and I both thoroughly enjoy them. Thank you for a fun product.


Author: Steph
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome graphics.


Author: Laura Rogers
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My girls love to color and these were the perfect gift. Interesting and detailed for older kids who still love to relax with a box of markers!


Author: Elaine Diehl
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product.


Author: Molly
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/02/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great assortment and fun and interesting to color


Author: Arlene Steeves
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

requested by 12 year old girl - very satisfied, younger cousins also very interested.


Author: Edna Gaston
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great gift for kids who have outgrown the more traditional coloring activities. These are challenging and they reward thoughtful creativity for kids 6 to 12 (and, grandmas, too)!


Author: Angel
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is picture 16 adults sitting around coloring...


Author: Tonna Kershul
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My high school students were 'wowed' by these pages! The combination of pictures and geometric designs fit every personality...male and female! Windows all over town are bedecked with stained glass glory.


Author: Lenore
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/09/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I purchased these for Christmas gifts and after looking them over I'll be ordering additional Lights Coloring Books


Author: Linda Duff
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/09/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old grandson and 14 year old grandaughter both love these books.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox