Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for LED Rainbow Projector


Overall Rating
LED Rainbow Projector
Project a Brilliant Rainbow Indoors
Ages 5 and up
 Quantity
$29.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Diana
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter age 7 was thrilled. Wanted to show everyone. Easily knocked over. Maybe bigger batteries would add extra weight and make it last longer.


Author: Jerrold Keller
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 yr. old Granddaughter loves rainbows and she loves the rainbow projector.


Author: Jen
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun light, Kids love it


Author: Devi Turner
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Finally, my son with autism has a chance to graduate from pretend crayon rainbows to a realistic model. He was so excited.


Author: Machell Sterbick
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old daughter loves the rainbow the projector creates across her room at bedtime.


Author: Vale S
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old loves this!! It has a 7 min timer and goes off right before bedtime ; Would recommend for sure!


Author: Amanda
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got this for our daughter, she uses it every night for her nightlite, it is great because it shuts off all by itself, and is not so bright that she can't fall asleep.


Author: Anna
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 06/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this rainbow and sleep with it every night!


Author: Gwen Ross
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 05/09/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a second light. My granddaughter has one at home and 'needed' a rainbow at Granny's house for when she has an overnight. It is really soothing for falling asleep.


Author: Diana W.
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves it!


Author: Karen Beaton
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old granddaughter was thrilled with it.


Author: Natalie Rolow
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/07/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter (8) loves this and so do I! Gives a good bright rainbow in her room. Has it on every night at bedtime.


Author: Nancy
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves it. I wish you would sell the AC adapter. The only negative is that it stays lit for only 10 minutes - to short of a time.


Author: Carrie
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old loves this rainbow. The projection is best when it's completely dark, just a little bit of light from her clock makes the rainbow less distinct.


Author: CLYDE FARMER
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The girls loved the rainbow, but it wasn't as large or as bright as I'd hoped. I thought it would be larger and brighter.


Author: Susan Leonardi
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Overpriced; not much rainbow effect and interest not held for six year olds.


Author: Graedyn
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Goes out in about 2 min. I dont like that, but until it goes out it is awesome. It works nice as a night light until it goes out.


Author: dottye Beattie
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter picked it out from y our catalog, and is happy with it, Also wanted to order stilts, but that was on back order.


Author: Melissa
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So cool!


Author: Ashley Richey
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This product is cheaply made and way over-priced. We got one for my daughter as a Christmas present and the thing turned on once then the on/off button quit working. Complete disappointment.


Author: Fran Musgrove
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not at all as shown. Very small rainbow with limited colors. Very disappointed.


Author: Barbara Wright
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

3 different people tried to get the battery compartment open. The screw would not come out-we had to break the door to get into it & taped it up after. The 'rainbow' effect was also not very bright.


Author: Maralyn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She picked it out from the catalog, and remembered that she had when she unwrapped it.


Author: Audrey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandaughter loved it.


Author: suzanne h
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Works just as expected! Wish it was just cheaper!


Author: Gertler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter(age 10) saw this and asked for it for Christmas. She was misled by the photo and thought it would ghostly throw a rainbow across the middle of the room. But she still liked it. I did to. I can push the button when I tuck my girls in and in casts a pretty rainbow across the ceiling and wall and goes off about the time they fall asleep in 10 min. or so. Really cool. I'd give it a 5 rating but I wasn't impressed with the size and quality. It's not very heavy and is a little small. Just feels cheap for the price but it seems to work well.


Author: Ed
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It should have come a power cord


Author: Robert TATE Adams
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kid is enjoys it. She likes playing with it under the blankets at night. Would have been nice if were to include an AC adapter (sold seperately) so it would not have to rely on battaries.


Author: Michael
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went well


Author: Ilana
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is very faint in the light and the projection even at night isn't as bright as we would like.


Author: Rosemary Carney
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is something my granddaughter has wanted. I wish they would include the plug in the package, even if it would cost more.


Author: Tori Sallee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this the closet light can now be turned off. Wish it would last longer than 10 minutes.


Author: Pat Book
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old grandson loved this rainbow projector. He loves anything with lights & this is beautiful.


Author: Rebecca Reddin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old daughter uses this as a night light and she thinks it is ok. The product is not anything I would recommend.


Author: TM
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter LOVES her rainbow light and uses it every night to fall asleep under a beautiful rainbow. We love it so much that we gave her little cousins one for Christmas. I love how it turns itself off after 10 minutes. It's very calming and pretty to look at. What little girl doesn't love a rainbow!!


Author: K. Clark
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves it.


Author: Ann Elliot
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We purchased 2. Our 8-yr old enjoyed flashing rainbows around. Our 6-yr old hailed it with joy as a perfect nightlight, specially as it turns itself off after a certain time


Author: Beth
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This looks very cool in the picture; however, when you turn it on it has to be right up against the wall to show a rainbow, and it only shows it on the wall.


Author: Robert Ronish
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 11 year old Granddaughter and 9 year old Grandson love it.


Author: L Lynch
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 6 yr. old daughter loves this! We use it as a nightlight in her room, the projector throws a rainbow on her ceiling, staying on only long enough for her to fall asleep.


Author: Kimble Walch
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this item. Bought for my child but wish I had one in every room of the house. May still order a few more!


Author: Diana
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old niece loved this and carries it with her to put rainbows on everything. She says, 'It's just what I wanted for Christmas, I just didn't know it.'


Author: hilary
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter just loved this gift!!! I really liked its ability to shut off by itself. That way I won't have to go into my girl's room and turn it off every night. Also the rainbow is clearly visible and pretty. I don't have anything negative to say about it!


Author: Mimi L.
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/04/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Exactly what my son wanted. Bright enough for a night light, although the ten minute shut off makes it impossible for us to use it as one. We may consider buying an adaptor. I am not sure it warrants the price, for the 'features' but it projects a rainbow and that is exactly why I bought it.


Author: JennieW
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves having a rainbow to fall asleep under. It makes a great night light for older kids who need a light on as they fall asleep.


Author: Ann Donaldson
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/08/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10-year-old granddaughter is using the LED Rainbow Projector for a night light and loves it.


Author: Eric
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old loves it. She falls asleep every night looking at a rainbow.


Author: Maureen Berger
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This rainbow projector is genius! My daughter loves it and actually doesn't mind when we turn the lights out at night anymore! I wish we would've purchased this 2 years ago!!!


Author: Melissa Ballard
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves his Rainbow Projector and has to turn it on every night as he falls asleep. I actually like to lay down with him and look at it myself. I love the fact it has a timer and turns off by itself. Definitely recommend this product.


Author: R. Swenson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well-made. We'd give it a 6 if we could.


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for those who love rainbows!


Author: GAIL BROWN
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had problems with the battery case cover. Mindware shipped another and it works great! Thanks!


Author: Shonnie T
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Granddaughter is so thrilled with her Rainbow projector. It is so nice she can set it to turn off when she has fallen asleep,however there is only one problem,her sister who is older keeps wanting to trade her another item for her Rainbow projector, so I will be purchasing another one soon. Great product!


Author: Terri
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! My 7 year old loves this!


Author: Janelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great hit as well!


Author: Kimberly Beaumont
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nice rainbow projection, but brief! New battery installation still left only a few hours of enjoyment.


Author: Mary Lerma
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my grand daughter loved it


Author: Chris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uber kewl! Our daughter loves to look at the rainbow in her room until she falls asleep.


Author: Mary Oliver
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old niece loved the Rainbow Projector. She carries it around with her from room to room. Also, my 6 year old grandson has one and he uses it in his room for a dim light at bedtime. The colors are very relaxing. Highly reccommended!


Author: Lourdes Navarro
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My daughter put it in her room and she loved it. The only thing she doesn't like is that it turns off to soon. OK product.


Author: Robert Hunter
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My child loves the rainbow light - turns it on every night! MindWare service was quick, easy & accurate. The only complaint is that the rainbow projector comes ready to use by battery power and there is an optional A/C adapter. If this was disclosed at the time of order I would have bought it at the same time - saving me the additional trouble of trying to get one.


Author: carrie debano
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS! my three girls all want one for their rooms. wonderful fall asleep night-light.


Author: Kristen Bentley
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 and 5 year old daughters love this product!


Author: Jill
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was exactly what we expected.


Author: Wendy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my son loves this as a night light. I do wish it came with the adapter to plug in or the option to purchase one at the same time.


Author: Tyler Corbridge
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is exactly what we expected and it makes a great nightlight. Pulling into the driveway you can glimpse it on our son's ceiling...always makes me smile.


Author: Martha Randel
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adults really liked it - the boy thought it was 'girly' because girls like rainbows. BUT someone else gave the remote control MOON which was very well received!


Author: Cherylk
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old granddaughter loves this kit.


Author: Marilyn Madden
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made beautiful rainbow on walls...loved it


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Its a good little 'nightlight' for my 5 yr old son... he loves rainbows. However, I wasnt impressed with the metallic 'sticker' that is used for the reflection... kinda cheap in my opinion. And, there was no AC adapter included with this projector, has the option for one, but didnt include one.


Author: Betty Ray
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old grandson said it was the very best present he got.


Author: Jim Farber
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Rainbow in My Room met my grandson's expectation and loved it. He is 7 years old.


Author: Robin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I spent the night with my granddaughter when she opened this for Xmas. We had the best time looking, laughing, giggling at the fascinating rainbow across the ceiling and walls...she absolutely loves it! It is the perfect amount of light for a night light and has an auto timer to shut off automatically.


Author: Artful
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is 8 and she really likes this. It has an auto shut off feature that is nice too. Great rainbows!


Author: Brenda Nicovich
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren, 6, 4,2, discuss whose turn it is to place it. My son likes it because it shuts itself off and I like to send great gifts.


Author: Sandra lisanti
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were disappointed in this particular purchase


Author: kim Megathlin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't like how it turns off after a few minutes. Would like to be able to purchase ac adapter


Author: Karen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grand daughter loves it.


Author: Ellen Graham
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the first thing our 7 year odl granddaughter picked out of your catalogue as her top pick.


Author: kathleen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to use and lightweight. My 5 and 8 year olds are enjoying them at bedtime and in the dark basement. I like that it shuts off after about 15 minutes. We couldn't find and A/C adaptor to fit it, it would have been nice to have had one offered from Mindware to purchase. Overall this product did just what we expected.


Author: Frances Aronovitz
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 6 year old granddaughter loves going to sleep at night with this rainbow projected on her ceiling!


Author: Katey"s Daddy
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks and God Bless for providing this product for our family


Author: Elaine Herman
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/19/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In addition to being a nicely designed product, it doubles as a great bedtime light with its automatic shutoff.


Author: Raquel
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old loves this! She has wanted this Rainbow Projector for a long time and she turns it on every night before bed. I'm really glad I got for her.


Author: Tiffany
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

disappointing, expensive product, very small rainbow


Author: vonita mack
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son says it was 'good' while it lasted...the batteries ran out quickly.


Author: Regina
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is a nice light but you have to find a good location to get the best rainbow my daughter uses it instead of her nightlight and really likes it.


Author: R Walk
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It looks flimsy but it works great. My daughter loves this. It delivered what it promised.


Author: Vanessa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought 2 of them. One for my 8 yr old and one for my 13 yr old. They both use them every night


Author: gwen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Works best in dark rooms- or at night. My daughter loves it!


Author: Kerry F.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My nieces love this toy. They turn it on at night when they go to bed. It shines a rainbow across the entire room.


Author: doris
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

thought it was a prism not a bunch of led lights, unless you have a totally white room, it is hard to get rainbow to appear well in the room unless its pitch dark, and even then its not very bright.


Author: Lori Booth
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent item - our neice was very happy with her gift


Author: William Gough
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Does not stay on long enough


Author: Christine Halliwell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this Rainbow Projector for our 4 year old daughter for Christmas! She loves it! What better way to have a rainbow then right in your own room! :)


Author: Shirley Koehler
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My seven year old great granddaughter just loved it.


Author: Renita Savala
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The light projects a beautiful rainbow accross the room. My grandson loves it.


Author: VALERIE HEIEMR
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would be nice if option to pivot for optimal placement of rainbow in room.


Author: Angie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Projects a rainbow on the wall rather than through the room like pictured in the magazine. Bought for our daughter, and she has been very happy with this. Seems to work well so far, and it's fairly small, so it easily fits on nightstand.


Author: lynda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my son loves this ,we just ordered one for his friend


Author: Annie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like it, but my kids aren't particulary impressed. The room has to be very dark and it isn't too bright which makes it a good night light at bed time. It is battery-only unless you purchase an adapter separately. I didn't have the required batteries on hand.


Author: Gayle Rush
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren loved it! It was THE gift of the morning on Christmas Morning!


Author: Anonymous
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Underwhelming. Projects a rainbow but not at all scientific (colored LEDs reflected off a 'mirror'). It makes a great rainbow, perfect for a nightlight, but mostly just a gimmick.


Author: Penny
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandchild loves it!


Author: Adrian
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old daughter loves it!


Author: april
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my daughter loves going to sleep with a rainbow in her room every night!


Author: Irena
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truly wonderful colors, really easy for a kid to use. Great product!


Author: Kim
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got this for my 7 year old daugther and she absolutely loves it. Works great as a nightlight and it turns off automatically after 10 minutes.


Author: Linda G. Ward
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Myn granddaughter loves this light, and is now giving them as gifts to her friends


Author: james
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/04/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it makes learning about light fun


Author: colleen Costello
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great product! My kids LOVE it. It is the perfect night - light. It's soothing and fills the room w/ beautiful colors.


Author: Marlene Towne
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/22/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our 6 year olds loved the rainbow.It does seem overpriced-but appears durable.


Author: Michele
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My duaghter loves the projector and the timer allows her to have it on while she goes to sleep. She thinks about each color and before she gets to purpleshe is out!


Author: Negar
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been a greta gift for my two daughters, 5 and 8.


Author: Karen Lee
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Works beautifully! My granddaughter loves it.


Author: Elizabeth Moore
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Neat concept, but end result isn't as spectacular as the marketing implies. We still think it's cool, though.


Author: Allison
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rainbow lovers will adore this magical-like spectrum of colors. Easy to use and makes a wonderful nightlight!


Author: kol
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 5 year old daughter loves this. it may be a little overpriced, but it's perfect as a nightlight to get them to bed. It's lightwieght and sturdy. I love that it turns off by itself after 10 minutes so it doesn't eat up all the batteries.


Author: bmwynn
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love this. It has a timer and shuts itself off after a while. We use it as a night light.


Author: Lori Mohler
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Kids liked it


Author: Jodie Williamson
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The kids like it, but I think it was very overpriced.


Author: Anne Amico
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was a little disappointed with the rainbow, as it's not as bright as I expected. My daugther, however, loves it.


Author: Kellie Peters
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/28/2008
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no option to buy the electric cord adapter and when operated on battery it shuts off every 10 minutes...not so good a nightlight for a 7 year old who is scared of the dark. Wish mindware sold the adapter too.


Author: John
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/03/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter Laurel loves this gift. Thank you!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox