Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Fashion Design Studio


Overall Rating
Fashion Design Studio
Design Your Very Own Fashion Collection
Ages 9 to 12
 Quantity
$36.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Irene
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Thought this seemed pretty cool, as our 9 year old daughter loves fashion and being creative. We were really disappointed, however, as it requires some sewing skills and 100%parent assistance (needle, pins, scissors, etc). There are no patterns, precut clothing items or ideas about how to use the fabrics/embellishments provided. It's really not appropriate for anyone without sewing background and definitely not appropriate for a 9 year old. Parents beware. - this will turn into your project, not your child's!


Author: Cheryl Klase
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my 7 year old daughter who loves fashion design. She has already made her Barbies several outfits to wear in their new Dream Home. LOVE this product!


Author: nina berg
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Girls enjoying it.


Author: Hanny
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves the dress form, and the scraps of fabric are cool. But it's very hard to create outfits with the limited supplies.


Author: LeAnne
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This helps my daughter(9-10yrs) take her drawings to a new level. She loves to design dresses and now she is in love with trying to make them. It does require a little more help from me than I thought-as she is not sure how to make things fit and sew. All in all we love it.


Author: Wally Wake
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I saw a video of my granddaughter opening this gift and she was jumping up and down with delight. It fits her interests perfectly!


Author: Yvonne Austin
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Girl aged 10 was thrill that she was able to design & sew a dress (with instructions & assist of Nana). Has already designed more out fits to make.


Author: Shannon
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great variety and easy to use!


Author: Penny
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When ordering this item, it didn't say that the girl would have to know how to sow to use this product. It was marketed like it was for girls to design and put designs together and take apart. Very disappointed. My daughter will likely never use this Christmas present.


Author: Heather Goldberg
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She started playing with it as soon as she opened it!


Author: Sylvia Bangert
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't live with the girls, but they sat they love it.


Author: Joy Rehfeld
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the fashion design studio as a Christmas gift for my niece. She loves it, and her mom was very happy with the gift as well. As the fashion design studio enhances creativity.


Author: Russ Chevalier
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

package arrived on time and in perfect condition.


Author: Kathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My grand daughter loved it. Just wished there were more how tos on converting ideas to sewing projects.


Author: lindsay
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/08/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i am ten this is an awesome activity for girls


Author: Grace
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE Fashion Design Studio. I thiunk that some kids could really start something with this kit!


Author: Tom Carroll
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter LOVES this!!


Author: odile lheritier
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grand daughter used it every day of the holidays !... It gives the child an opportunity to approach the reality of creating and sewing Very good !


Author: Debbie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great product. My daughter loves her Design Studio - it keeps both she and her sister busy for hours. They both want to learn to sew now as well.


Author: Nancy Smith
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

10-year old was thrilled!


Author: Melissa Brown
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas Gift for my 7 year old, she was a bit young for it. Her older sister is 11 and she loved it and they were able to do it together just fine.


Author: julia markunas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for a 10 year old and she just loved it, even her 8year old sister was interested in it.


Author: Evelyn McCormack
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved it!


Author: Elizabeth Hughes
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our granddaughter loves it.


Author: Myrna Rochelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on tome and in good condition and granddughter started playing with it immediately.


Author: Jeanne
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8 year old loved it


Author: Toni Taylor
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the Fashion Design Studio for my grandaughter's tenth birthday. She absolutely loved it. She loves drawing and designing. It was the perfect gift for her. She thinks her grandma is very cool and has great taste in gifts. Thank you


Author: stipps
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

my 10 year old daughter likes it a lot. I think though it should have included some more tips on how to sew - what stitch to use, how to make it, on the model or off. It would have reduced a great deal of my daughter's frustration and I think improved the results. A couple more swatches of different fabrics wouldn't have hurt either.


Author: Bena
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old just loves this! She loves creating her own designs!


Author: Linda Standifer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter spent hours with a friend designing very fancy outfits.


Author: teresa hernandez
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This 'toy' is very cretive and interesring. My daughter and I are enjoying a lot.


Author: tere
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This'toy' is very interesting and educational . My daughter and I have enjoyed a lot.


Author: oksana amesquita
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good!


Author: Pamela
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My almost 9 year old daughter says it is super awesome. She has made 2 dresses and she is almost done with another one. One of the dresses she 'decorated' from the dress that came already made in the kit. It was a great beginning project. She has drawn a lot of ideas for future projects on the sketch pad. I was skeptical. But she loves it and uses it!!!!


Author: Martha
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Okay but certainly not over priced


Author: Robin Dilg
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My almost 10 year granddaughter loved this so much she asked for a second one. It would be nice if additional fabrics and accessores could be purchased without having to buy a whole set.


Author: G. Sather
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 10 year old enjoyed this.


Author: K Franzino
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 8-year-old granddaughter immediately designed her first dress - skethced, sewed on the satin - sh eknew just what to do and found it easy to use the forms and decorative elements supplied. Great!


Author: Theresa Rulison
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter loves it


Author: Julie Countess
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This item should have come with patterns and instructions. It should have also included more fabric. The fabric swatches are useless.


Author: ngage
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved it! Its the next best thing to actually sewing without a machine.


Author: Rachelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 10 yr old loves this. Wish there was more fabric but it's easy to add your own. Really likes the pinning so she doesn't have to actually sew!!!


Author: Valerie Powell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Too difficult if you do not have any sewing experience. Would not recommend for anyone under age 10


Author: Linda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves this item. We purchased it for her for a Christmas present because she is so into fashion. Thanks!


Author: Dawn Donahue
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Design Studio comes with a lot of materials to work with.


Author: Lisa Holt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I gave this to my 8 year old (i know it says 9 for age)...it was too hard for her to do.....put away for next year or when a cousin comes over.


Author: heidi hrowal
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No instructions on how to actually sew.


Author: Heather
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great


Author: rhonda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 9 yr old absolutely loves this. she has already used up several pages in the book & sewn decorations on the dress.


Author: Ellen Jenner
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old granddaughter asked for this and she was very excited to receive it. So far she has learned how to thread a needle and that she has to sew carefully for things to stay together. I'll be interested to see if she sustains her interest in working on something that requires patience and planning. So far it's an activity she enjoys.


Author: Kelly Solak
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 10-year old daughter and she loves it. My other 10-year old daughter has enjoyed it as well. It is fun to watch them create their designs. It really stimulates their imaginations. This is a great gift for someone who is interested in fashion or sewing, but you do not need to sew in order to use this product. My daughters have also used the pins provided to make their fashions and them they just take it apart when they are done. They also take a photo of their creation so they can keep track of all their fashions they've created! Worth it!


Author: Jen Thomas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Delivery was a bit slow, but it made a nice gift that will be cherished for a long time.


Author: Florence Walraven
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter was very pleased with her gift.


Author: Cathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time ordering from your catalog and items purchased were a big hit. my 13 year daughter loved this Fashion Design Studio - she's very much into fashion and this is a great help for her imagination.


Author: Debbie Jelinek
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter like the kit and enjoyed the designing but would perfer more matterial.


Author: Aileen Flowers
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

For the price it was not much my daUGHTER HOPED IT WOULD HAVE MORE IDEAS ON HOW TO DESIGN CLOTHING. For a biginner it kinda leaves you hanging as to what to do now if you hae more experience it probably would be more suited for your needs. It also should provide stencils to help the kids get ideas of different fashion combos that work well togeter and more material.


Author: Isabela Sabau
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This makes a great birthday gift for a girl.


Author: SAVANNAH
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I THINK THAT THIS TOY IS FUN FOR GIRLS AGE 8 YRS TO 14 YRS WILL LOVE IT


Author: Melissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good quality product. My daughter loves it! She has 'designed' many outfits now for her dolls! I highly recommend it if your child loves to be creative!


Author: Dodi Friedenberg
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/07/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 11 year old fashion designer is enjoying it. She has only used it once or twice, but she is excited to have her own mini mannequin, pins, and fabric to work with.


Author: Melissa Arsh
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this item for my daughter, and she loves it!


Author: terryann
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this was, by far, my niece's favorite birthday present. an hour after opening, she was already designing outfits. she's made clothes for her barbie and bratz dolls and is working on a skirt for her teddy bear!


Author: Yolanda Lerma
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/05/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for a 10 year old girl just getting interested in 'fashion'she loved itvery useful


Author: Kay
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/17/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter said she loves it.


Author: Tammy Bailey
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

She loved in initially, but ran out of ideas fairly quickly.


Author: Victor M. Schimming
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fashion Design Studio was on my granddaughters wish list and it met all of expectations.


Author: Bruce
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my kids love it


Author: Beverly Jipp
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Fashion Design Studio was a big hit with my granddaughter. She really enjoys playing with it.


Author: Haya
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main problem with this is that the mannekin does not correspond in size to any popular sized dolls. In the picture it appears to be Barbie-sized, but in actuality, the mannekin is too large for this, but is also not big enough to make clothes to fit American Girl dolls. A mannekin sized to fit one of these popular series of dolls would be much more useful. In other respects the girl I got this for loved it.


Author: Jackie Grindle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt the fabric quanity was low for a young designer.


Author: Esther S.
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 13 year old fashionista loves this! You get tips on drawing sketches and the fabrics and 3d form make designing even more realistic than other kits in which you just sketch and color.


Author: Colleen Cunningham
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gave a real sense of what a designer does. You will need more fabric, but a good use of scraps if you are a sewer and have a youngster.


Author: CARMEN JIMENEZ
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

MY DAUGHTER LOVE IT, SHE IS LEARNING TO DESIGN AND SAW WITH IT. SHE WANT TO BE A FASHION DESIGNER WHEN SHE GROWS UP AND THIS IS HELPING HER GET STARTED.


Author: AMM
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dissapointing. It does not include any guidance for designs, no doll to dress with what you make. Only a bunch of materials and a manequin. Did not engage my 11 yr daughter nor my 12 yr old niece.


Author: Shanin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter really enjoys this toy. The dress model is just about Barbie size too, so she can make 'outfits' for her dolls.


Author: Kesha
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is very professional looking. My 8 year old niece absolutely loves it. She has had it for 1 week and has already made several designs and sketches.


Author: Nina
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My fashion obsessed 9 year old is loving this. She's been very creative; far beyond the uses I imagined for it.


Author: Jessica
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy to get this for a present. I love all the fabrics, and I have a little dress form to use too! Thanks for creating this item for young designers!


Author: Patricia A Cass
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter is enjoying it, she loves to design fashion.


Author: david
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 11 year old daughter loves the Fashion Design Studio, actually plays with it, is being creative


Author: Sarah Hutton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My ten year old loves it!!


Author: Daphne
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a Christmas present for our oldest graddaughter. She has already made a skirt and a shirt. She really loves it.


Author: Tasha
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love to be creative and imaginative with fabrics. This is a great gift for your creative kids.


Author: E Moore
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old loves designing clothes with this set - it has been the highlight of the holiday season.


Author: Jana Reveles
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves the Fashion Design Studio. Her only negative comment was that she wished it had more instructions, like some basic sewing instructions


Author: cw
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 13 year old loved this! Hard to find creative toys for that age - she played with it for hours, lots of possiblities and days of fun! Great buy.


Author: Patty
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved this!


Author: Mary Ellen Burns
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality materials!


Author: Jana
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter is loving this set. She has shown us her newest creation with great pride about once a day since receiving it for Christmas. We love that she can reuse the materials over and over.


Author: rebecca
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Product was well constructed and well detailed, materials were quality. My 10 year old has enjoyed creating new outfits, and sketching designs.


Author: m. brennan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

a resl hit.


Author: Candy Montalto
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

arrived in perfect codition


Author: Harry Zhu
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter like this product very much. She played with it whole afternoon without stop. The problem with me is that price. I don't think that product cost to much.


Author: Sarah Evans
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter really likes it but I wish it came with a pattern or two to work with.


Author: mom of six
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

what a great gift my girls loved it


Author: Stacia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved it.


Author: judith lynch
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well thought out product. Any young lady would enjoy this.


Author: Kate Brueckman
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this and has already designed an outfit. I couldn't ask her exact specifics for this suvey because Santa got her this for Christmas - but she said that she really liked it.


Author: Darby Cloninger
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

8 year old granddaughter really enjoyed playing with this product.


Author: Darby Cloninger
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

8 year old granddaughter really enjoyed playing with this product.


Author: Penny
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 9-year-old grandaughter was excited to receive it and immediately set up shop in my sewing room. Unfortunately, she has no sewing skills. I managed to teach her to thread a needle and sew on a button but had little time with all the holiday company. I didn't see any patterns in the kit and thought that would have been useful. I'm not sure how much she will play with it back home (250 miles from here).


Author: monique
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my daughter of 7 loves it and is having a great time designing with all the crazy material patterns that came with it.


Author: Cynthia Predmore
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter LOVES it!


Author: Cindy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect gift idea for a female tween beyond Barbies, but still requires imagination - love it!


Author: Doris Carruthers
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my granddaughters 11th birthday and she says she wants to be a fashion designer when she grows up. She has had a great time designing clothes and asking anyone around what they think of it. She is getting alot of fun and creativity from this gift. Thank you.


Author: Clare
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very nice product, but did think the price was a little too much for what you got.


Author: Sara
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was hesitant to get this for my 7 year old, but she really wanted it. I'm so glad I got it because she immediately designed a dress for her Barbie. She cut it and pinned it with the mannequin & I sewed it for her (mannequin is a little larger than Barbie). But it really let her show her creativity and originality. I'm sure as she gets older, she can use more (i.e. tape measure & sewing), but I love that she can create her own styles & immediately see the results of her work.


Author: beth
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 9 year old daughter. She loves it. She will work on her creations for hours. It is easy to use and she loves her designs. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a daughter.


Author: Glen Groff
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand-daughter loves it.


Author: Kim
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 9 year old daughter has been having a lot of fun with this!


Author: E Cook
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We gave this gift to two of our grand-daughters and they both wanted to open it and get started. Thanks for providing great creative toys for them.


Author: Mary Burke
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my daughter loves the studio


Author: Lisa Schmittinger
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this.


Author: Denise
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my creative 10 year old daughter. She is having a lot of fun playing 'fashion designer'. But here is a suggestion to parents and to Mindware: once the dresses are ready they fit GROOVY GIRLS dolls perfectly! My daughter happens to have a collection of Groovy Girl dolls and she has been able to dress them up in her new creations. It is a great way to keep your tween daughter playing with dolls and not growing up too fast... Now she is a 'fashion designer for funky outfits' instead of just 'playing with dolls' :)


Author: Dana Jacobucci
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came with everything she needed to be creative for hours. It was the big WOW under the tree for her and one of the first to be opened up and played with. (She choose over the DS games!)


Author: Lisa Damp
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves this and is having a great time using it!


Author: joannetadevich@sbcglobal.net
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loved the fashion deign studio. She spent hours with it the day after Christmas and I'm sure she will continue to enjoy it. She loves to design things, draw and paint, and she is good at it! It was a good choice.


Author: Colette Freeman
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/30/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves it. I only wish there were a way to get more basic dresses for her to make additions to.


Author: ima-jean
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/16/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grand daughter loved it and it is helping her in her goal for a young clothing designer


Author: Melisa
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/09/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves it


Author: Alexa Correa
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/10/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i love it i want to become a fashion designer


Author: lindsey
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/09/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

needs more fabrics and directions to on how to make the clothing


Author: Nancy Sack
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/21/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived in timely manner and products lived up to expectations


Author: davwdav@yahoo.com
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/02/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter loves it


Author: Ciara
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/22/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is the best ever, and it's fun. I love it!!!!!


Author: Marissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this helped me to learn to sew


Author: Marissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/09/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWSOME


Author: Ally's Mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/24/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great quaility. Needs more fabrics - the ones from the swatch would've been a great add-on accessory. Basic instructions for design drawings but none for actually making clothing.


Author: Savannah
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really professional impressive too good to comment I luv it!!!!!!!!!!!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox