Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: AJ
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 03/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My relaxing time...better than meds...over 50


Author: sue latti
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great quality, my Son is loing this book. Thank you for the free book !!! that was a pleasant surprise and my Son loves the variety of this book!!!


Author: Bonney Oelschlager
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought for 7 year old on traveling vacation. Holds attention, offers nice variety of shapes to color.


Author: teri
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great fun and entertainment, but do not like the fact they give you about 20 sheets to color and there are 2 of the same pictures throughout.


Author: Chesar
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Given as a gift to my granddaughter. She loved it.


Author: angela levitt
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these coloring book images are beautiful. small and detailed, not for real little kids. get fine tip markers in lots of colors!


Author: sheepdog
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A few more pages would be nice with more detail.


Author: Anita Bielinski
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for my 7 and 5 yr. old grandkids for Christmas. They are coloring fiends and loved it. Even Grandma enjoyed coloring with them. It was great to see the pictures develop as you color them in.


Author: barbara
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kids love it


Author: Janine Danzi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Gave this to my 24 year old daughter and she loved it and annot wait to do the hidden pics. I t is a really cool gift.


Author: W Parsons
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The children enjoy these books


Author: Suzanne
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The students in my class came up with quite a variety of colorful pictures!


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great book! Neat to see the pictures when they are colored.


Author: glenda scott
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the other books i bought were for gifts. this one i bought for myself! i find it very relaxing to use with colored pencils and i believe it challenges me. i am a grandmother who has always enjoyed coloring.


Author: Steph
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great coloring book- very detailed.


Author: Nancy Boles
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A fun coloring book.


Author: FRANK ORIFICI
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this for my daughter, my wife saw it first, and now it's hers!


Author: Angi Hadley
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This coloring book is really cool. It's like no other you'd find in a store. I would not recommend it for younger children, as it's very involved!


Author: Beth Burns
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A clever coloring book!


Author: Mara
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful coloring books. My 7 year old loves these. Be sure to get skinny markers with the book...the designed are too intricate to color with crayons or fatter markers.


Author: mitchell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic very well designed


Author: Denice
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love these books, can take you away for hours


Author: Jennifer Pepper
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am almost 40 years old and I buy these for myself. I love them.


Author: Bridget Jatho
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/02/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Designs are really fascinating!


Author: Stephanie
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/20/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Good designs but the second half of the book is a repeat of the first. What a rip off.


Author: Miranda Olson
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/28/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once again some of the stuff just isn't interesting to color. However there a few good pages full of potential.


Author: Wanda Bridgforth
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/05/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very unique


Author: Sherry
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids are really enjoying these. Great fun and challenging for the younger kids.


Author: Fay
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the items I ordered were great not just this one.


Author: Miki Russell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just love to color unusual pictures. These definitely fit that bill!


Author: leslie
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

with all the toys my kids got for christmas i was very happy to see them pull out the coloring books and use them several times


Author: Jill Avery
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 61/2 year old granddaughter really liked the hidden animals.


Author: Cindy Taplin
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 yr old grandson requested the transformation coloring books. He likes this one a lot.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great detail and awesome pictures! I recommend highly!


Author: Gail
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All five grandchildren (ages 8-15) love these coloring books.


Author: Sue
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful I say this to all the products I have purchased, but I do not have time to make comments on all items. I will place orders for other gifts for my grand children after seeing the quality of all items. Sue


Author: shirley
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/30/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my teenager liked this one


Author: Karen Guidi
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/09/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I buy these coloring books as gifts every year . They are great for children and adults. In fact i have some adults that ask for them. they find the coloring books fun and very relaxing!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox