Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: andrea patterson
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kids love these books


Author: Sandra Laird
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 08/02/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love coloring in it!


Author: Dona Ivey
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great patterns!


Author: Linda Meyer
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love it


Author: Melinda
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought all the book in this range and they are all very high quality - well worth the price!


Author: Linda Worley
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loved it. Kept him busy for awhile.


Author: Lynne
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/02/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The recipient of this gift thoroughly enjoys it.


Author: Daisy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love getting creative with coloring these pages.


Author: Sue
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/02/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my 15 yo son who loves geometric patterns. He loves it.


Author: Kirsten Hanrahan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this coloring book! It's great for kids and adults alike.


Author: amanda
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This are fun to color for all ages. It should be noted that half of the pages are duplicates.


Author: Jimmye Frederick
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice selection of 'grown-up' coloring books. Fun for all ages.


Author: Margaret
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We use these at outdoor family concerts. All ages (5-40+) will use crayons or markers to relax and enjoy time together.


Author: MFord
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I buy these for me, my adult daughter got me hooked on them. These are just a great way to spend quiet time.


Author: Natalie Rogers
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great pictures to color!


Author: Leonie Woodley
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The student I teach have found the content engaging.


Author: Mary Whiteface
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pictures! The double pages are great.


Author: Charlotte
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I bought the complete set of the Modern Patterns Coloring Books. Each book contains each of its pictures twice. My son (a mechanical youngster) likes the molecular book best because it had a picture of gears. The pages are a nice thickness and the pictures are intriguing. I will probably by them again when we finish these.


Author: M. Tabone
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My students enjoyed working with the patterns in this book for their chemistry unit!


Author: melva land
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the best coloring book yet


Author: Rebecca_Purr
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome quality and unique designs!


Author: Katrina De Man
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love these coloring books. They work well with the fine line markers sold on this site. We have quite a few of these books and love the options they give us for coloring/downtime.


Author: Mary
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I actually bought this for me, not my son and I LOVE it!!!


Author: Cyndi Piske
Reviewing As:
Date: 05/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful....I highly recommend.


Author: Miranda Olson
Reviewing As:
Date: 04/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love it!


Author: Daniel Reeves
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived as expected


Author: Jil McKellarj
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic designs! I sat with my children for hours and had so much fun coloring.


Author: Tracy Bell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For a girl whose dads a scientist... great fun!


Author: Stacy Brust
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My high school students just love these color pages. These require thinking and planning! I even think they are fun!


Author: J. Walter
Reviewing As:
Date: 11/20/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love these books for me kids and for myself.


Author: B. Stephens
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/19/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My kids love these color books. The paper quality is sturdy & strong. These books also get them thinking creatively!

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox