Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Start to Finish Mazes: Set of 2


Overall Rating
Start To Finish Maze Book Set
Mazes That Won't Leave Little Ones Lost
Ages 5 to 6
 Quantity
$14.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Lisa
Reviewing As: Other
Date: 01/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kids loved them. Yhey were challenging enough.


Author: D Bruemmer
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/06/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old grandson really likes his Maze books.


Author: Megan
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/05/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

4 year old daughter loved these! Said they were her favorite present! I love the order of puzzles -starts with very easy and progressively gets harder.


Author: Jane Goodfriend
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I worked on one of the books with a granddaughter. She was very interested, and the degree of difficulty was appropriate.


Author: Diane Costello
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

these were a gift for my almost 5yr old. his mom, who is also a teacher thought they were terrific and was glad to have them for her son.


Author: Kristin
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are ideal mazes for the beginner, ages 3-5. Some are challenging but they teach problem solving in a fun way.


Author: Kari
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 06/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My child wanted to do as many as I would allow. Everytime we pull it out, at least 3 are completed. Very fun and great concentration exercise.


Author: Kat
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son who needs help developing hand muscles hates writing but loves these books!


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great for my 6 year old!


Author: Rachel
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These books are great! My son who was 4 when he received these as a gift, loves them. He is 5 now and he brings these with him whenever we go somewhere that he needs to have something quiet to do. The mazes themselves vary from easy to more challenging.


Author: Rachelle
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son has really been enjoying these!


Author: Damaris velazquez
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son loves mazes and I had been searching for activity books on just mazes .


Author: nikki
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fun shapes for the mazes. makes them interesting. daughter likes to color the mazes after she is done. like that they start out easy and progress to harder.


Author: Joey Klineb
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good problem solving tool..


Author: L. Vandersteen
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandchildren enjoyed these mazes with me.


Author: Sheryl Earley
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loves maizes, and completed one book during my week end with them.


Author: Wendy Trivisonno
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My three year old grandson loved these. They were not as easy as the kind that comes in some coloring and activity books and that's a good thing. They are a welcome challenge for him.


Author: Ian"s mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super for my maze-enthralled little one. He has been through most of one of the books already. Some of the mazes are challenging but they are age appropriate. Good stuff to keep him occupied.


Author: Louise Connolly
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/04/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson laid on the floor in the middle of Christmas present opening and began to do his mazes!! Perfect for his age - 4.5


Author: Denise
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These were a huge hit with the 6 year old!


Author: Connie
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of my daycare children like to do these kind of books.It is just right for him.


Author: Linda Franklin
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/20/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Suitable for age with a little adult hlep


Author: Susie Singer
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It's what I expected. My neice will love them


Author: CSosa
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/02/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fun!! You can put the mazes in page protectors in a binder and have them do them over and over with a wet erase or vis a vis marker. My 5 yo is having a blast at the challenge!


Author: Rose
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my 6 yr old son loves mazes and well, this really did the trick.


Author: Judy DeLeon
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are awesome books...my grandkids just love them!


Author: LINDA GOMMEL
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5YR GRANDSON HAS SPENT MANY HOURS ALREADY DOING AND REDOING THE MAZES. ONLY SUGGESTION I HAVE IS THAT THE PAGES WERE MADE SO YOU COULD WIPE THEM OFF. AFTER SO MANY ERASURES SOME OF THEM CAN'T BE USED ANYMORE


Author: Kelly Gallo
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The mazes seem too easy for my 1st grader.


Author: WRJ
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old LOVES to do these as 'homework' while her 8 year old sister is doing her 'real' homework.


Author: Paula
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent mazes! My 4 yr. old son loves them and went through the first book on one airplane trip.


Author: Kevin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my child loves mazes and these books provide great reasoning skills for him. i love them because it provide entertainment other than electronic games


Author: joan Buell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our 5-yr. old grandaughter is finding these mazes fun, some easy and some challenging.


Author: Kay Reinoehl
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter and her mother had fun doing these together


Author: Jan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our grandson loves them.


Author: J
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!!! It is nearly impossible to find mazes for kids, let alone really GOOD kid friendly mazes. My 5 year old LOVES doing these. They get more challenging as they go which is a GREAT way to build her ability.


Author: Kay
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 3 1/2 year old grandson is mesmerized by these books! I recommend them highly!


Author: k getteau
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made good stocking stufers for the kindergarteners


Author: Busy mom
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are the only books my boys will actually sit down and do!


Author: marcia boone
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OUR 5 YR OLD GIRLS LOVE MAZES. THESE ARE A REAL CHALLENGE FOR THEM, BUT WHEN THEY FINISH, THEY ARE SO PLEASED! GREAT LEARNING!!


Author: Jason
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 year old loves these books, they are VERY easy, but some of them can be a challenge. Perfect for 3-6 year olds... but for older kids you may want to find something a little more challenging. Otherwise if you have a young one who likes mazes, this is a MUST!!!


Author: S. Charbonneau
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson, who just turned 5, loves these. Even if he whips through the hard ones, he goes to the back and studies the answers as though it's all part of the processwhich it is.


Author: Susan Longsjo
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My 5-year-old grandson gets a kick out of mazes. He liked these a lot.


Author: Dilan
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son is 6 and loves mazes. He enjoyed the book.


Author: Becky
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just right for my 6 year old


Author: Livia McCarthy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Too easy


Author: Nicole
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these books. They have been a great quiet activity at Dr.'s offices and church. One of my boys even sneaks it to bed with him at night.


Author: Donald
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish the book had more mazes in it. Our six year old loved it but finished the book in one sitting.


Author: Dana Bain
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/07/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My son really likes the maze books.


Author: Lisa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old LOVED these. Finished 2 books in a sitting! Only complaint is a few of the more difficult mazes (literally only a few), are difficult because they are too thin for little hands to stay within the maze.


Author: Rosemary Jaytanie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good puzzles.


Author: Becky Anderson
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My three (nearly four) year old started doing mazes over 6 months ago. She got these for Christmas and has greatly enjoyed them. She is still working at the beginning of the book, so they are not too difficult.


Author: Amy
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun and challenging. Our 7 year old loves the mazes in these books. If I could tear one away from her I think I would enjoy it too!


Author: Sheila Hancock
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great starter mazes for my 4 year old


Author: Linda Brecke
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/13/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The beginning ones are perfect for building confidence for the more difficult pages.


Author: Haley h
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/17/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these are really cool and i love mazes!:)

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox