Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Allison
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 2 and 4 year old girls both love these stacking pegs. They can build tall towers, ramps for their cars, as well as using the pegs and mats for shape and color sorting. Would definately recommend this toy!


Author: Carlos Ordonez
Reviewing As:
Date: 08/04/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a big hit with my children from the very first time, and every time we play with it they have a blast.


Author: Cheryl Davis
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/31/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Children love it, they use their imagination and not only build but make ramps, table and more.


Author: Joan Kornbluth
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 4 year old grandson loved it, and his 2 year old sister played with it as well,although she could not use the boards that were more flexible,only the firmer board that goes on the bottom.


Author: virginia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am using this material in my classroom of 2-3 year olds. While they enjoy it,I think the age rating should be 4-6 year olds


Author: Marcia Schroeder
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/09/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Purchased for a 4-year-old, engaged him and his 5-year-old brother right away.


Author: Larissa
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like all the potential of this toy. Right now my boys are only two so they just stack straight up, but soon they will be doing more creative designs. The pegs are very easy to work with and very durable. Great Toy!


Author: Jim Ives
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson really enjoyed playing with the Tall Stacker. He found it easy to assemble and to build towers, castles, houses, or what ever his imagination came up with.


Author: Lisa White
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE These pegs!! Also found out that they are fun in the tub as well......a must have!!


Author: Liam Higgins
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The kids love it. It gives them the opportunity to be creative.


Author: Nikki
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/01/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son, age 3, loves to build with these pegs. They are easy to put together and very sturdy for an active boy.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox