Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for Hidden Fur Coloring Book


Overall Rating
Creature Camouflage Coloring Books
Reveal or Conceal These Secretive Creatures
Ages 6 and up
 Quantity
$6.95
Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Wallis Wake
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 04/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the information provided about each animal.


Author: Isabella Sparks
Reviewing As: Child
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pictures are really cool when they are complete.


Author: Cybil
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very creative


Author: Heidi
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got this book for my son's 10 year old birthday. He loves it, taking it everywhere with him for his spare time! We've even had others (adults too) ask where they can get one; of course I recommended the website!


Author: Shannon
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 7 year old loves coloring this book. Would highly recommend.


Author: Angela Odom
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/30/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I love coloring these pictures and seeing creatures emerge as you color them.


Author: linda lucas
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we sat together as a family used colored pencils, and had a great time


Author: j. garcia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9 year has really enjoyed coloring and finding the hidden creature in the camoflauge coloring book. Fun and educational.


Author: Chesar
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Given as gift to granddaughter. She liked it.


Author: Kathy
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 9-yr old daughters really like these coloring books. I can't wait to also color a page!


Author: Verna I.
Reviewing As:
Date: 09/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This book was fun, creative and educational. We enjoyed it & recommend it.


Author: Leonie Woodley
Reviewing As:
Date: 07/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Engaging and challenging for my students.


Author: Tammy
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just love these books; learning, creativity, coloring, seeing the greatest images appear before your eyes!


Author: Linda Hann
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This are so cool! My 8 yr. old granddaughter just loves it! I got this for her for Christmas, and she finished one the first day!


Author: S. Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hard


Author: S. Johnson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

hard


Author: DSmith
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Astunning book that promotes creativity and helps develop visual perspectives.


Author: Mary Kay Felton
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

challenging


Author: Lisa Marafioti Black
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great rainy day coloring project that lasts because of the detail.


Author: Louise Hebert
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well done and very beautiful. hours of enjoyment.


Author: Althea
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These books along with colored pencils and crayons made a hit gift for my adult siblings. I was told that the coloring process sets other creative juices flowing and is a relaxation after a day at the office


Author: mitchell
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fantastic


Author: J Goodwin
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter loves this one.


Author: Jason
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are Really Really Cool!!.... At first glance, they look to be very easy, but it took me almost 2 hours to color the tiger cover picture...and I am 35!!!... My kids love these, cause not only do you practice your 'coloring' but you really have to pay attention to the picture... Hidden animals, plants, and objects everywhere... Really neat Books. we bought all of them... you won't be sorry.... You will never want your kids to go back to regular coloring books again!!


Author: Anna
Reviewing As:
Date: 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is not only for kids, but also great fun for adults :)


Author: mommyjk
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fun books. My daughter really enjoyed them.


Author: Celia
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am an adult and like to do this while watching TV with the kids.


Author: Margaret Robbins
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loved these camouflage coloring books! They are so creative and different. Thanks for an exceptional product!


Author: blaylock
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

kids just loved it


Author: Kim Pistone
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hours of coloring fun!


Author: SRL
Reviewing As:
Date: 12/31/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Grandson AND daughter-in-law loved this!


Author: gary carter
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/28/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my family loved this book of creature camouflage coloring book as and very intresting get kids thinking of to color the pictures It is wonderful books many thanks .. and love to have more books. please e mail me of there is new onws.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox