Educational Toys and Learning Toys | Mindware toys
1-800-999-0398
  Search
Created by Mindware Award Winners New Products Best Sellers Sale
Catalog Quick Shop
Request a Catalog
Gift Certificates

Customer Reviews for


Overall Rating

Continue Shopping    Write a Review
Filter By

Author: Marjorie hooper
Reviewing As: Grandparent
Date: 01/04/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a favorite of my grandson, age 7, I will be buying more. He didn't show the work but did them in his head.


Author: Alyssa Ahn
Reviewing As: Parent
Date: 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it is fun book. she is 7yr. likes it.


Author: Katherine Lunde
Reviewing As:
Date: 02/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A nice way for classroom or home extra practice. It is really beneficial that addition and subtraction are intermixed. Helps children to really watch the signs!


Author: Teri
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

this is good for my 7 year old


Author: Kathryn
Reviewing As:
Date: 06/08/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a 7-year-old who has been tested as gifted. I was looking for some workbooks that would keep his interest, but not feel like school work for the summer. This book was PERFECT! He is excited about the problems and you can already see the algebra wheels turning in his head. He is understanding math in a new way. Great Product!


Author: E Prudent
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There is only one format for every single 'puzzle,' that just changes the numbers in the sequence. We were expecting more varied types of puzzle that would make the challenges a little less repetitive.


Author: nwk
Reviewing As:
Date: 03/30/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great book but my boys are 6 & 8 and zipped through this book very quickly. Too easy for them, though they enjoyed the activities. If your kids are strong in math, I'd suggest going up a level...


Author: Kattididit
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hours of fun!


Author: Melissa Tolson
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My son is having a great time w/ the challenges in the book.


Author: Tammie
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/08/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loved these puzzles! They really make you think!


Author: Jane Jorgensen
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My grandson loves this book. He's in 1st grade and enjoys math.


Author: Nathan"s Grandma
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/06/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christmas gift for Grandson...but everyone got involved in the solutions to this gift...created alot of fun for everyone around the tree!


Author: Roxanne McGraw
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/05/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fun & Educational - my kids love it


Author: JUDITH COX
Reviewing As:
Date: 01/03/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY 7 YR. OLD GRANDSON IS GOOD WITH NUMBERS AND HE HAS REALLY ENJOYED THE BOOK AND GAVE HIM A LITTLE BIT OF A CHALLENGE.

Need Assistance
Contact Us
Customer Service
Shipping Information
Order Tracking
FAQ
Our Company
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
About Us
Inventors
Privacy Policy
Pressroom
Follow Mindware
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
YouTube
Blog
Email List
Receive MindWare
news and discounts
in your inbox